Arem Group Limited
Registered name: AREM GROUP LIMITED
Part of Celnor Topco Limited groupArem Group Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 May 2024 show net assets of £806k.
Arem Group Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 May 2024 showed net assets of £806k and 0 employees. The company is classified under “activities of other holding companies” and is based in Manchester; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Manchester, North West
- Age
- 7 yrs · since 2018
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Arem Group Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 May 2024 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £806k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 May 2022 | 31 May 2023 | 31 May 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Cash at bank | £344k | £375k | £664k |
| Net assets | £305k | £372k | £806k |
| Fixed assets | £361 | £261 | £261 |
| Current assets | £403k | £488k | £896k |
| Debtors | £58.6k | £114k | £232k |
| Deferred income | £1.9k | £2.1k | £2.3k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲117%
- Now £806k
- Cash at bank
- ▲77%
- Now £664k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- ▲7%
- Now £2.3k
- Fixed assets
- 0%
- Now £261
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Celnor Topco Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Celnor Midco Limited75–100%
- Celnor Finco Limited75–100%
- Celnor Group Limited75–100%
- Arem Group Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (4)
- CTSL Spill Specialists LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Gaea Environmental LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Seed Environmental (Ireland) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Seed Environmental LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (31)
- Airey Miller LimitedRev. £13m · Profit £1.8m
- Calbarrie Compliance Services LimitedRev. £10.9m · Profit £1.9m
- Scaled Solutions LimitedRev. £5m · Profit −£611k
- A F Howland Associates LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Aitken Laboratories LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Assurity Consulting Holdings LimitedRev. — · Profit £300k
- Brownfield Solutions LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Building Monitoring Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Celnor Environmental Compliance LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Celnor Environmental Risk Solutions LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Celnor Investments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Chemtech Environmental LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Concept Environmental Solutions LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Construction Materials Testing Ltd.Figures not disclosed
- Drayton Animal Health LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Dynamic Safety Solutions LtdFigures not disclosed
- Environmental Compliance LimitedFigures not disclosed
- FFT Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Fingamajig LtdFigures not disclosed
- Ground Investigation & Piling LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Healthy Buildings (UK) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hydrop Environmental Consultancy Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lacmor LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Landscope Engineering LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mattest Site Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Meridian Consult LtdFigures not disclosed
- Primary Water Solutions LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TWC (Services) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Uni-Safe Access LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Veriflo LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Vision Survey LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 May 2024, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Mar 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.