Company No. 01733060 · Incorporated 20 Jun 1983
Ketchum Limited
Registered name: KETCHUM LIMITED
Part of Omnicom Group Inc group- Status
- Active
- Location
- London
- Age
- 43 yrs · since 1983
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Omnicom Group Inc (registered outside the UK register)ultimate parent75–100%
- Omnicom Europe Limited50–75%
- Omnicom Emea Holdings Limited75–100%
- Cardinia Europe Limited75–100%
- Das Europe Limited75–100%
- Das UK Investments Limited75–100%
- Ketchum Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (25)
- 2Thenth LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Adelphi Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Adelphi Values LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Biscotti Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cedar Communications LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cosine UK LimitedFigures not disclosed
- CPM Field Marketing LimitedFigures not disclosed
- CPM United Kingdom LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Daggerwing Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Fleishman-Hillard Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Interbrand U.K. LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Methods+mastery LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Omnicom Health Advertising LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Omnicom Health Medical Communications LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Our Creative LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Porter Novelli LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Portland PR LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Rapp LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Siegel+gale LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Planning Shop International LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Track Worldwide LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Tribal Emea LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Tro Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Weave Health LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Wolff Olins LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.