Qdos Location Facilities Limited
Registered name: QDOS LOCATION FACILITIES LIMITED
Part of Newship Group Limited groupQdos Location Facilities Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £1 and 2 employees.
Qdos Location Facilities Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £1 and 2 employees. The company is classified under “other accommodation” and is based in Weybridge.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Weybridge, London
- Age
- 2 yrs · since 2024
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Qdos Location Facilities Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 2
- Net assets
- £1
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |
| Revenue (turnover) | — |
| Profit (best available) | — |
| Employees (average) | 2 |
| Ratios | |
| Profit margin | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |
| Net assets | £1 |
| Current assets | £1 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 2
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Newship Group Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Newship Limited75–100%
- Qdos Location Facilities Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (8)
- Beatson Clark LimitedRev. £77.7m · Profit £6.6m
- Lewis & Towers LimitedRev. £42.6m · Profit £627k
- James Gibbons Format LimitedRev. £2.6m · Profit £4k
- Newship Developments LimitedRev. £1.3m · Profit −£376k
- Campbell & Tate LtdRev. £199k · Profit £222k
- Pont Europe LimitedRev. — · Profit £9.4m
- Ringwood Homes LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Rollalong Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Wernick Hire LimitedWickford · Other accommodation
- Revenue
- £144m
- Profit
- £14.3m
- Staff
- 472
- Time 4 U LtdChatham · Other accommodation
- Revenue
- £24.8m
- Profit
- £3m
- Staff
- 363
- Hmo Ne LtdSunderland · Other accommodation
- Revenue
- £5.6m
- Profit
- £1.9m
- Staff
- 189
- KPS One Care LimitedPinner · Other accommodation
- Revenue
- £18.9m
- Profit
- £1.6m
- Staff
- 408
- Housing and Support Solutions LimitedNewark · Other accommodation
- Revenue
- £10.4m
- Profit
- £1.3m
- Staff
- 301
- Chardon Edinburgh (RM) LimitedEdinburgh · Other accommodation
- Revenue
- £4.5m
- Profit
- £1.1m
- Staff
- 30
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jun 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.