Doolittle & Dalley Holdings Limited
Registered name: DOOLITTLE & DALLEY HOLDINGS LIMITED
Part of Hadrian Intermediate Holding Limited groupDoolittle & Dalley Holdings Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £767k and 16 employees.
Doolittle & Dalley Holdings Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £767k and 16 employees. The company is classified under “real estate agencies” and is based in Camberley; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Camberley, South East
- Age
- 6 yrs · since 2019
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Doolittle & Dalley Holdings Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a profit & loss account — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 16
- Net assets
- £767k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No profit & loss | No profit & loss | No profit & loss | No profit & loss |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 17 | 16 | 15 | 16 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | ▼5.9% | ▼6.3% | ▲6.7% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £1.1m | £1.2m | £1.4m | £1.5m |
| Net assets | £495k | £555k | £667k | £767k |
| Fixed assets | £256k | £212k | £172k | £140k |
| Current assets | £1.1m | £1.2m | £1.4m | £1.5m |
| Debtors | £4.8k | £12.7k | £8.8k | £1.3k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲15%
- Now £767k
- Cash at bank
- ▲10%
- Now £1.5m
- Headcount
- ▲7%
- Now 16
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼19%
- Now £140k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Hadrian Intermediate Holding Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Hadrian Acquisition Limited75–100%
- The Leaders Romans Midco Limited75–100%
- The Leaders Romans Midco 2 Limited75–100%
- LRG (UK) Limited75–100%
- Leaders Lettings Limited75–100%
- Leaders First in Letting Limited75–100%
- Leaders the Rental Agents Limited75–100%
- Leaders Lettings Trading Limited75–100%
- Leaders Limited75–100%
- Doolittle & Dalley Holdings Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (37)
- Alan Francis Estate Agents & Lettings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Allen Estates LimitedFigures not disclosed
- And Co Group LtdFigures not disclosed
- Bulmer Estates LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bush Property Management LimitedFigures not disclosed
- CT Trading LimitedFigures not disclosed
- DPC Properties LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Dragonfly Lettings LtdFigures not disclosed
- Easthams LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Elldee Franchising LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Essex & Suffolk Lettings LtdFigures not disclosed
- First Union Property Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Gibson Gammon Residential Lettings Ltd.Figures not disclosed
- Giles Fullerton (East Anglia) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Henry Adams Holiday Cottages LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Henry Adams Lettings LimitedRev. — · Profit £836k
- Henry Adams LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Heritage Property (Leamington Spa) LtdFigures not disclosed
- Hose Rhodes Dickson LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ims Lettings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Leaders Ma (Holdings) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Leaders Sales LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Leaders Waterside Properties LtdFigures not disclosed
- Lenwell LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Liberty Gate Estates LtdFigures not disclosed
- Lloyds Property Agents LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Outlook Property LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Portico Property LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Residential Property Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Rosedale Letting Agents LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Scott Fraser LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Simply Lets LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Spinnaker Residential LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Temples (Nantwich) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Tennant Property Lettings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Town & Country (Holdings) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Watson Blackburn LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Dexters London LimitedLondon · Real estate agencies
- Revenue
- £247m
- Profit
- £30.2m
- Staff
- 2,414
- The Property Franchise Group PLCGrantham · Real estate agencies
- Revenue
- £84.3m
- Profit
- £19.1m
- Staff
- —
- Salboy International LimitedSalford · Real estate agencies
- Revenue
- £25.7m
- Profit
- £5.5m
- Staff
- 17
- Keith Pattinson LimitedWallsend · Real estate agencies
- Revenue
- £21.9m
- Profit
- £3.7m
- Staff
- 292
- Ardent Management LimitedWaltham Cross · Real estate agencies
- Revenue
- £19m
- Profit
- £2.4m
- Staff
- 178
- Charters Estate Agents LimitedLondon · Real estate agencies
- Revenue
- £10.6m
- Profit
- £2.1m
- Staff
- 133
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Mar 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.