Company No. 04881217 · Incorporated 29 Aug 2003
Watson Blackburn Limited
Registered name: WATSON BLACKBURN LIMITED
Part of Hadrian Intermediate Holding Limited group- Status
- Active
- Location
- Camberley
- Age
- 23 yrs · since 2003
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Hadrian Intermediate Holding Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Hadrian Acquisition Limited75–100%
- The Leaders Romans Midco Limited75–100%
- The Leaders Romans Midco 2 Limited75–100%
- LRG (UK) Limited75–100%
- Leaders Lettings Limited75–100%
- Leaders First in Letting Limited75–100%
- Leaders the Rental Agents Limited75–100%
- Leaders Lettings Trading Limited75–100%
- Leaders Limited75–100%
- Watson Blackburn Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Watson Mitchell LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (37)
- Alan Francis Estate Agents & Lettings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Allen Estates LimitedFigures not disclosed
- And Co Group LtdFigures not disclosed
- Bulmer Estates LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bush Property Management LimitedFigures not disclosed
- CT Trading LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Doolittle & Dalley Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- DPC Properties LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Dragonfly Lettings LtdFigures not disclosed
- Easthams LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Elldee Franchising LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Essex & Suffolk Lettings LtdFigures not disclosed
- First Union Property Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Gibson Gammon Residential Lettings Ltd.Figures not disclosed
- Giles Fullerton (East Anglia) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Henry Adams Holiday Cottages LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Henry Adams Lettings LimitedRev. — · Profit £836k
- Henry Adams LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Heritage Property (Leamington Spa) LtdFigures not disclosed
- Hose Rhodes Dickson LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ims Lettings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Leaders Ma (Holdings) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Leaders Sales LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Leaders Waterside Properties LtdFigures not disclosed
- Lenwell LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Liberty Gate Estates LtdFigures not disclosed
- Lloyds Property Agents LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Outlook Property LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Portico Property LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Residential Property Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Rosedale Letting Agents LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Scott Fraser LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Simply Lets LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Spinnaker Residential LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Temples (Nantwich) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Tennant Property Lettings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Town & Country (Holdings) LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).