Alan Heywood & Company LLP
Registered name: ALAN HEYWOOD & COMPANY LLP
Part of Cbpe Capital LLP groupAlan Heywood & Company LLP does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2023 show 8 employees.
Alan Heywood & Company LLP did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2023 showed 8 employees. The company is based in London; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 10 yrs · since 2016
- Type
- Limited Liability Partnership
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Alan Heywood & Company LLP’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2023 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 8
- Net assets
- —
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2022 | 31 Mar 2023 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 7 | 8 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||
| Headcount growth | — | ▲14.3% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Cash at bank | £249k | £290k |
| Net assets | — | — |
| Fixed assets | £50.9k | £127k |
| Current assets | £317k | £398k |
| Debtors | £68k | £108k |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | Accounts · bulk data Dec 2023 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now —
- Cash at bank
- ▲17%
- Now £290k
- Headcount
- ▲14%
- Now 8
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▲149%
- Now £127k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Cbpe Capital LLPultimate parent75–100%
- Bridge Topco UK Limited75–100%
- Bridge Holdco UK Limited75–100%
- Bridge Midco Limited75–100%
- Bridge UK Bidco Limited75–100%
- Alan Heywood & Company LLPthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (30)
- Wilson Wright LLPRev. £15.9m · Profit £4.9m
- Anthony Newgrosh LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- Berg Kaprow Lewis LLPFigures not disclosed
- BKL Advisory LimitedFigures not disclosed
- BKL Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- BKL LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bridge Partnerco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cfpro Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Congreve Advisors LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Dales Evans & Co. LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Daniel Shear LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- David a Simpson LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- David Landau LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- Det LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Fenjy LimitedFigures not disclosed
- GWM Jones LtdLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- Howcom LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Integral Private Finance Services LtdFigures not disclosed
- Jason Appel LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- JLH 2 LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- Jon Wedge LtdLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- Landau Baker Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Landwood Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lee Brook LtdLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- Logical Conclusions LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Myfanwy Neville LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- Neil Graham LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- RBS Accountants LtdFigures not disclosed
- Simon Eaton LtdLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- Steven Hocking-Robinson LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2023, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Dec 2023. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.