Cass Muc Limited
Registered name: CASS MUC LIMITED
Part of Cable and Splicing Services Trustees Limited groupCass Muc Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £4.5k and 1 employee.
Cass Muc Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £4.5k and 1 employee. The company is classified under “construction of utility projects for electricity and telecommunications” and is based in Stratford Upon Avon.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Stratford Upon Avon, West Midlands
- Age
- 1 yr · since 2025
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Cass Muc Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 1
- Net assets
- £4.5k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |
| Revenue (turnover) | — |
| Profit (best available) | — |
| Employees (average) | 1 |
| Ratios | |
| Profit margin | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |
| Cash at bank | £72.2k |
| Net assets | £4.5k |
| Fixed assets | £6.1k |
| Current assets | £99.6k |
| Debtors | £25.5k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £4.5k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now £72.2k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 1
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now £6.1k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Cable and Splicing Services Trustees Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Cable and Splicing Services Limited50–75%
- Cass Muc Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (4)
- Cass Wireless LtdFigures not disclosed
- DSL Civils LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Energize Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Viacass Connections LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Heneghan & Sons LimitedLeeds · Construction of utility projects for electricity and telecommunications
- Revenue
- £41.7m
- Profit
- £11.7m
- Staff
- 67
- Vea Group LimitedBracknell · Construction of utility projects for electricity and telecommunications
- Revenue
- £32.6m
- Profit
- £7.4m
- Staff
- 127
- Peter McCormack & Sons LimitedConstruction of utility projects for electricity and telecommunications
- Revenue
- £24.1m
- Profit
- £4.7m
- Staff
- 22
- Diona Construction Ltd.Glasgow · Construction of utility projects for electricity and telecommunications
- Revenue
- £23.6m
- Profit
- £4.6m
- Staff
- 77
- Gcu (UK) LimitedDerry · Construction of utility projects for electricity and telecommunications
- Revenue
- £42.4m
- Profit
- £3.9m
- Staff
- 78
- Rapid Response Telecoms LtdBarnsley · Construction of utility projects for electricity and telecommunications
- Revenue
- £33.1m
- Profit
- £3.4m
- Staff
- 180
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.