Company No. 15403844 · Incorporated 10 Jan 2024
Huk 140 Limited
Registered name: HUK 140 LIMITED
Part of Orix Corporation group- Status
- Active
- Location
- London
- Age
- 2 yrs · since 2024
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Orix Corporation (registered outside the UK register)ultimate parent50–75%
- Hilco London Limited75–100%
- Hilco Capital Limited75–100%
- Huk 140 Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (95)
- Hilco Ag UK LimitedRev. £5.2m · Profit −£3.1m
- Huk 132 LimitedRev. £1.3m · Profit £895k
- HB Brands LimitedRev. £414k · Profit £306k
- Retail Agents LimitedRev. £215k · Profit −£292k
- Mermaid (Brands) LimitedRev. £49k · Profit −£8.1k
- Huk 129 LimitedRev. £47.7k · Profit £65.2k
- Hilco Advisory Services LimitedRev. £25k · Profit £18.8k
- Retail Consultancy LimitedRev. £300 · Profit £300
- Eco Equipment LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Filefigure 10 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Filefigure 30 LimitedRev. — · Profit −£13.5m
- Filefigure LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hilco Coinvest LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hilco Collection Services LimitedRev. — · Profit £19.1k
- Hilco Commercial LimitedRev. — · Profit £210k
- Hilco GP LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hilco Investment Advisors LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hilco Investments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hilco Ireland LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hilco LP LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hilco Property LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hilco Retail Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hilco UK LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Huk 10 LimitedRev. — · Profit −£969k
- Huk 102 LimitedRev. — · Profit £112k
- Huk 106 LimitedRev. — · Profit −£45k
- Huk 109 LimitedRev. — · Profit £2.4k
- Huk 110 LimitedRev. — · Profit £3.6k
- Huk 111 LimitedRev. — · Profit £382k
- Huk 112 LimitedRev. — · Profit £1.4m
- Huk 113 LimitedRev. — · Profit −£13.7k
- Huk 114 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Huk 115 LimitedRev. — · Profit £576k
- Huk 116 LimitedRev. — · Profit £598k
- Huk 117 LimitedRev. — · Profit £989k
- Huk 118 LimitedRev. — · Profit £144k
- Huk 119 LimitedRev. — · Profit £151k
- Huk 120 LimitedRev. — · Profit £470k
- Huk 122 LimitedRev. — · Profit £556k
- Huk 124 LimitedRev. — · Profit −£3k
- Huk 125 LimitedRev. — · Profit £400k
- Huk 126 LimitedRev. — · Profit £104k
- Huk 128 LimitedRev. — · Profit £514k
- Huk 131 LimitedRev. — · Profit −£25.7k
- Huk 134 LimitedRev. — · Profit £552k
- Huk 135 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Huk 136 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Huk 138 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Huk 142 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Huk 143 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- +45 more
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.