Re:gen Solutions Limited
Registered name: RE:GEN SOLUTIONS LIMITED
Part of Re:gen Group Ltd groupRe:gen Solutions Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2025 show net assets of £603k and 50 employees.
Re:gen Solutions Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 showed net assets of £603k and 50 employees. The company is classified under “construction of other civil engineering projects” and is based in Sunderland; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Sunderland, North East
- Age
- 3 yrs · since 2023
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Re:gen Solutions Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 50
- Net assets
- £603k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 13 Feb 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 37 | 50 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Cash at bank | — | £85.9k | £4.4k |
| Net assets | — | £219k | £603k |
| Fixed assets | — | £22.2k | £33k |
| Current assets | — | £818k | £1.3m |
| Debtors | — | £609k | £788k |
| Deferred income | — | £78.2k | £189k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £603k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now £4.4k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 50
- Deferred income
- —
- Now £189k
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now £33k
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Re:gen Group Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Re:gen Solutions Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (6)
- Re:gen North East LimitedRev. £71.9m · Profit £4.8m
- Re:gen Academy LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Re:gen Green LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Re:gen Midlands LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Re:gen North West LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Re:gen Yorkshire and East Midlands LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Oliver Connell and Son LimitedSouth Greenford · Construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £150m
- Profit
- £17.6m
- Staff
- 90
- Galldris Services LtdHarrow · Construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £148m
- Profit
- £13.3m
- Staff
- 118
- Volkerstevin Infrastructure LimitedHoddesdon · Construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £261m
- Profit
- £11m
- Staff
- 675
- RC Infra Construction LtdRedhill · Construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £170m
- Profit
- £9.7m
- Staff
- 10
- Cuerden Estates Ltd.Wigan · Construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £30.8m
- Profit
- £9.4m
- Staff
- 528
- M & a Doocey Civil Engineering LimitedTipton · Construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £81m
- Profit
- £8.1m
- Staff
- 205
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Dec 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.