Ocl Elstree Limited
Registered name: OCL ELSTREE LIMITED
Part of Ocl Vision Group Ltd groupOcl Elstree Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Nov 2024 show net assets of -£343k and 4 employees.
Ocl Elstree Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Nov 2024 showed net assets of −£343k and 4 employees. The company is classified under “specialists medical practice activities” and is based in London; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 3 yrs · since 2022
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The ultimate parent company is OCL Vision Group Limited, which is incorporated in England and Wales.”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Ocl Elstree Limited’s accounts for the year to 30 Nov 2024 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 4
- Net assets
- −£343k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Nov 2023 | 30 Nov 2024 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 4 | 4 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Net assets | −£240k | −£343k |
| Fixed assets | £1.1m | £914k |
| Current assets | £1.2m | £257k |
| Debtors | £51.4k | £99.9k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£343k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 4
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼20%
- Now £914k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Ocl Vision Group Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Ocl Elstree Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (2)
- Ocl London LimitedRev. £10m · Profit −£207k
- Ocl Kensington LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Anglia Community Eye Service LimitedWisbech · Specialists medical practice activities
- Revenue
- £23.3m
- Profit
- £6m
- Staff
- 91
- Skin + Me LtdLondon · Specialists medical practice activities
- Revenue
- £10.5m
- Profit
- £3.4m
- Staff
- 48
- Health and Social Care Services LtdFareham · Specialists medical practice activities
- Revenue
- £17.4m
- Profit
- £2.7m
- Staff
- 347
- Akw Medi-Care LimitedDroitwich · Specialists medical practice activities
- Revenue
- £72.1m
- Profit
- £2.7m
- Staff
- 208
- Bxtaccelyon LimitedSlough · Specialists medical practice activities
- Revenue
- £14.8m
- Profit
- £2.6m
- Staff
- 19
- The Evewell (Harley Street) LimitedLondon · Specialists medical practice activities
- Revenue
- £14.4m
- Profit
- £2.5m
- Staff
- 80
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Nov 2024, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Aug 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.