Company No. 13937206 · Incorporated 24 Feb 2022
Vela UK Holdco Ltd
Registered name: VELA UK HOLDCO LTD
Part of Constellation Software UK Holdco Ltd group- Status
- Active
- Location
- Bristol
- Age
- 4 yrs · since 2022
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Constellation Software UK Holdco Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Vela UK Holdco Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (9)
- Its Computing LimitedRev. £13.2m · Profit £2.9m
- Vela Apac UK Holdco LtdRev. £0 · Profit −£14.9k
- Ascertra UK LtdFigures not disclosed
- Carina UK Holdco Ltd.Rev. — · Profit −£193
- Fog UK Holdco LtdFigures not disclosed
- Gemba Solutions LimitedRev. — · Profit −£214k
- Inspiretec Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Traveltek Group Holdings LimitedRev. — · Profit −£24k
- Vela Latam UK Holdco 1 LtdFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (17)
- Commerce Decisions LimitedRev. £22m · Profit £2.7m
- Onefile LtdRev. £10.8m · Profit £3.4m
- Volaris Group UK Holdco LtdRev. £9.2m · Profit £48.8m
- Vela Software LimitedRev. £3m · Profit £719k
- Atex Media LimitedRev. £2.6m · Profit £3.2m
- Perseus Group Software LtdRev. £300k · Profit £1.7m
- Corporate IT Systems LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Datamine Corporate LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Finglow LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Gladstone LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Jonas Computing (UK) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- K2 Medical Systems Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Quicksilva LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Rialtas Business Solutions LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Vertus Group UK Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Vesta Software Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Xanalys LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.