Dartmouth Grove Ltd
Registered name: DARTMOUTH GROVE LTD
Part of Kirton Investments Ltd groupDartmouth Grove Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 29 Dec 2024 show net assets of £492k and 1 employee.
Dartmouth Grove Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 29 Dec 2024 showed net assets of £492k and 1 employee. The company is classified under “development of building projects” and is based in Plymouth; we hold 5 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Plymouth, South West
- Age
- 6 yrs · since 2019
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Dartmouth Grove Ltd’s accounts for the year to 29 Dec 2024 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 1
- Net assets
- £492k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2021 | 31 Dec 2022 | 1 Jan 2023 | 31 Dec 2023 | 29 Dec 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — | — | 1 | 1 |
| Ratios | |||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | |||||
| Headcount growth | — | — | — | — | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||||
| Cash at bank | — | — | £0 | £0 | £6k |
| Net assets | £100 | £100 | £100 | £100 | £492k |
| Current assets | — | — | — | £100 | £1.4m |
| Debtors | — | — | — | £100 | £76.3k |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Nov 2023 | Accounts · bulk data Nov 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2025 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Mar 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲491582%
- Now £492k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now £6k
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 1
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Kirton Investments Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Dartmouth Grove Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (19)
- WBF Holdings LtdRev. £241k · Profit £241k
- Alston Hall LtdFigures not disclosed
- Apca (Investments) LtdFigures not disclosed
- Apca Construction LtdFigures not disclosed
- Apca Group LtdFigures not disclosed
- Armada Way House LtdFigures not disclosed
- Dartmouth Grove Management Ltd.Figures not disclosed
- Dolphin House Student Accommodation LtdFigures not disclosed
- DSH (Southampton) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Midland House (Plymouth) Management LtdFigures not disclosed
- New George House (Plymouth) LtdFigures not disclosed
- Tyson House LtdFigures not disclosed
- WBF Cottages LtdFigures not disclosed
- WBF Estate Management LtdFigures not disclosed
- WBF Investments LtdFigures not disclosed
- WBF Leisure LtdFigures not disclosed
- WBF Lodge Development LtdFigures not disclosed
- WBF Moat Lodges LtdFigures not disclosed
- Whitsand Bay Fort Holiday Village LtdActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Network Rail Infrastructure LimitedLondon · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £11.9bn
- Profit
- £472m
- Staff
- 42,378
- Specsavers Optical Superstores LimitedFareham · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £4.3bn
- Profit
- £330m
- Staff
- —
- Derwent London PLCLondon · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £406m
- Profit
- £161m
- Staff
- 193
- Bellway P L CNewcastle Upon Tyne · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £2.8bn
- Profit
- £158m
- Staff
- 2,746
- Alder Oak LimitedLondon · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £217m
- Profit
- £125m
- Staff
- 6
- Willmott Dixon LimitedLetchworth Garden City · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £1.1bn
- Profit
- £21m
- Staff
- 1,565
Sources
Latest figures from FilletedAccounts for the year to 29 Dec 2024, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Mar 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.