So Creative Marketing Limited
Registered name: SO CREATIVE MARKETING LIMITED
Part of TS Group International Limited groupSo Creative Marketing Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2022 show net assets of £92.4k and 3 employees.
So Creative Marketing Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2022 showed net assets of £92.4k and 3 employees. The company is classified under “media representation services” and is based in Southampton; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Southampton, South East
- Age
- 7 yrs · since 2019
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
So Creative Marketing Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2022 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 3
- Net assets
- £92.4k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2021 | 31 Dec 2022 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 3 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Cash at bank | £11.3k | £42.5k |
| Net assets | £105k | £92.4k |
| Current assets | £157k | £127k |
| Debtors | £81.1k | £20.3k |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | Accounts · bulk data Dec 2023 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼12%
- Now £92.4k
- Cash at bank
- ▲276%
- Now £42.5k
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 3
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- TS Group International Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- So Creative Marketing Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (6)
- Sychem LimitedRev. £10.6m · Profit £60.3k
- Process Products Direct LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sychem Surgical LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Tapflo (UK) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TS Pumps LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TSM Pumps LLPFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Teads LimitedLondon · Media representation services
- Revenue
- £56.2m
- Profit
- £6.6m
- Staff
- 122
- Real Chemistry UK LtdLondon · Media representation services
- Revenue
- £50.7m
- Profit
- £2.7m
- Staff
- 291
- Brand Fuel LimitedLondon · Media representation services
- Revenue
- £49.4m
- Profit
- £1.4m
- Staff
- 75
- Sleek Events Ltd.Wimbledon · Media representation services
- Revenue
- £34.6m
- Profit
- £1.3m
- Staff
- 46
- The Media People LimitedLondon · Media representation services
- Revenue
- £37m
- Profit
- £797k
- Staff
- 78
- Zeal Creative LimitedBury · Media representation services
- Revenue
- £17.6m
- Profit
- £769k
- Staff
- 106
Sources
Latest figures from accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2022, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Dec 2023. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.