Colsterworth Development Limited
Registered name: COLSTERWORTH DEVELOPMENT LIMITED
Part of Dodd Group Holdings Limited groupColsterworth Development Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2026 show net assets of -£907k.
Colsterworth Development Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2026 showed net assets of −£907k and 0 employees. The company is classified under “construction of domestic buildings” and is based in Norwich; we hold 5 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Norwich, East of England
- Age
- 9 yrs · since 2016
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Colsterworth Development Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2026 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- −£907k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2022 | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 | 31 Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | |||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||||
| Cash at bank | £63 | £3.6k | £64 | £19 | — |
| Net assets | −£482k | −£582k | −£688k | −£795k | −£907k |
| Fixed assets | — | £968k | £968k | £968k | — |
| Current assets | £977k | £985k | £13.8k | £12.8k | £981k |
| Debtors | £8.5k | £12.9k | £13.7k | £12.8k | — |
| Source | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Dec 2024 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£907k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Dodd Group Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Dodd Group Limited75–100%
- Dodd Group (Midlands) Limited75–100%
- East Midlands Property Holdings Limited75–100%
- Colsterworth Development Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (5)
- Grantham Road Development LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Kenwick Road Development LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Louth Road Development LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Punchbowl Lane Development LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Small Drove Development LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Hill Partnerships LimitedWaltham Abbey · Construction of domestic buildings
- Revenue
- £503m
- Profit
- £11.6m
- Staff
- 621
- Norfolk Homes LimitedLondon · Construction of domestic buildings
- Revenue
- £51.7m
- Profit
- £8.4m
- Staff
- 54
- Betterment Properties (Weymouth) LimitedWeymouth · Construction of domestic buildings
- Revenue
- £22.1m
- Profit
- £6.7m
- Staff
- 16
- Harron Homes LimitedLeeds · Construction of domestic buildings
- Revenue
- £157m
- Profit
- £6.2m
- Staff
- 232
- Westchurch Homes LimitedAltrincham · Construction of domestic buildings
- Revenue
- £49.1m
- Profit
- £5.8m
- Staff
- 41
- Campion Homes LimitedFife · Construction of domestic buildings
- Revenue
- £50m
- Profit
- £5.2m
- Staff
- 146
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2026, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jun 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.