East Midlands Property Holdings Limited
Registered name: EAST MIDLANDS PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED
Part of Dodd Group Holdings Limited groupEast Midlands Property Holdings Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2026 show net assets of -£2.1k.
East Midlands Property Holdings Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2026 showed net assets of −£2.1k and 0 employees. The company is classified under “construction of domestic buildings” and is based in Norwich; we hold 5 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Norwich, East of England
- Age
- 9 yrs · since 2016
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
East Midlands Property Holdings Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2026 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- −£2.1k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2022 | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 | 31 Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | |||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||||
| Net assets | −£1.7k | −£2k | −£2k | −£2.1k | −£2.1k |
| Fixed assets | £60 | £60 | £60 | £60 | £60 |
| Current assets | £10 | £10 | £10 | £10 | £10 |
| Debtors | £10 | £10 | £10 | £10 | — |
| Deferred income | — | £300 | £0 | — | — |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | Accounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Dec 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£2.1k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- 0%
- Now £60
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Dodd Group Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Dodd Group Limited75–100%
- Dodd Group (Midlands) Limited75–100%
- East Midlands Property Holdings Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (6)
- Colsterworth Development LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Grantham Road Development LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Kenwick Road Development LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Louth Road Development LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Punchbowl Lane Development LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Small Drove Development LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (2)
- Phase 2 Gas Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- UK Gas Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Hill Partnerships LimitedWaltham Abbey · Construction of domestic buildings
- Revenue
- £503m
- Profit
- £11.6m
- Staff
- 621
- Norfolk Homes LimitedLondon · Construction of domestic buildings
- Revenue
- £51.7m
- Profit
- £8.4m
- Staff
- 54
- Betterment Properties (Weymouth) LimitedWeymouth · Construction of domestic buildings
- Revenue
- £22.1m
- Profit
- £6.7m
- Staff
- 16
- Harron Homes LimitedLeeds · Construction of domestic buildings
- Revenue
- £157m
- Profit
- £6.2m
- Staff
- 232
- Westchurch Homes LimitedAltrincham · Construction of domestic buildings
- Revenue
- £49.1m
- Profit
- £5.8m
- Staff
- 41
- Campion Homes LimitedFife · Construction of domestic buildings
- Revenue
- £50m
- Profit
- £5.2m
- Staff
- 146
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2026, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jun 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.