Gojumpin Limited
Registered name: GOJUMPIN LIMITED
Part of Parc Invest As groupGojumpin Limited made £12.1m revenue and £1.3m profit in the year to 31 Dec 2025.
Gojumpin Limited’s revenue grew 5% to £12.1m in the year to 31 Dec 2025, with £1.3m profit and 506 employees. The company is classified under “operation of sports facilities” and is based in Bristol; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Bristol, South West
- Age
- 11 yrs · since 2014
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Full P&L | Full P&L | Full P&L | Full P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | £11.4m | £12.8m | £11.5m | £12.1m |
| Cost of sales | £3m | £3m | £3m | £3.3m |
| Gross profit | £8.4m | £9.7m | £8.5m | £8.8m |
| Operating profit | £946k | £2.2m | £1.9m | £1.6m |
| Profit before tax | £598k | £2.1m | £1.9m | £1.5m |
| Profit after tax | £598k | £2.8m | £1.4m | £1.3m |
| Profit (best available) | £598k | £2.8m | £1.4m | £1.3m |
| Staff costs | £3.5m | £3.1m | £2.7m | £3m |
| Employees (average) | 337 | 354 | 380 | 506 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | 5.3% | 21.9% | 12.1% | 11% |
| Gross margin | 73.6% | 76.1% | 73.6% | 72.4% |
| Revenue per employee | £33.7k | £36.1k | £30.2k | £23.9k |
| Profit per employee | £1.8k | £7.9k | £3.7k | £2.6k |
| Cash conversion | −165% | −163.9% | −41.6% | 62.2% |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Revenue growth | — | ▲12.4% | ▼10% | ▲5.2% |
| Profit growth | — | ▲367.9% | ▼50.3% | ▼4.8% |
| Headcount growth | — | ▲5% | ▲7.3% | ▲33.2% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £449k | £757k | £508k | £1.3m |
| Net assets | £774k | £3.6m | £4.6m | £5.9m |
| Fixed assets | £5.3m | £4.8m | £4.7m | £3.8m |
| Current assets | £2.2m | £4.4m | £5.4m | £8.4m |
| Debtors | £7.9k | £6k | £1.2k | £496 |
| Deferred income | £1.6m | £1.5m | £1.4m | £1.8m |
| Cash from operations | −£1.6m | −£3.5m | −£783k | £969k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- 11%
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- 72.4%
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- £23.9k
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- £2.6k
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- 62.2%
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- 31%
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- 15.1%
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- 0%
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲29%
- Now £5.9m
- Cash at bank
- ▲161%
- Now £1.3m
- Headcount
- ▲33%
- Now 506
- Deferred income
- ▲27%
- Now £1.8m
- Fixed assets
- ▼21%
- Now £3.8m
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Parc Invest As (registered outside the UK register)ultimate parent75–100%
- Airhop Holdings Limited75–100%
- Gojumpin Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (2)
- Jumpin Surrey LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mega Jump LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (11)
- Airhop Bristol LimitedRev. £6.1m · Profit −£594k
- Airhop Guildford LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Airhop New Site 1 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Airhop New Site 2 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Airhop New Site 3 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Airhop New Site 4 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Airhop New Site 5 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ascent Trampoline Park LimitedFigures not disclosed
- FL Group Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Freedome UK LtdFigures not disclosed
- Jump Street Management LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Snowdome LimitedTamworth · Operation of sports facilities
- Revenue
- £11m
- Profit
- £1.6m
- Staff
- 205
- The Lakeland Climbing Centre LimitedKendal · Operation of sports facilities
- Revenue
- £10.6m
- Profit
- £565k
- Staff
- 186
- 1Life Management Solutions LimitedChorley · Operation of sports facilities
- Revenue
- £14.2m
- Profit
- £2.3m
- Staff
- 529
- Trafford Leisure Community Interest CompanyManchester · Operation of sports facilities
- Revenue
- £10.1m
- Profit
- £249k
- Staff
- —
- Peterborough United Football Club LimitedPeterborough · Operation of sports facilities
- Revenue
- £15.9m
- Profit
- £2.9m
- Staff
- 241
- Northern Races LimitedLondon · Operation of sports facilities
- Revenue
- £16.1m
- Profit
- £1.7m
- Staff
- 62
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 (profit £1.3m), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.