Horizon Homecare (Southern) Ltd
Registered name: HORIZON HOMECARE (SOUTHERN) LTD
Part of Natali Healthcare Solutions UK Ltd groupHorizon Homecare (Southern) Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £284k and 109 employees.
Horizon Homecare (Southern) Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £284k and 109 employees. The company is classified under “other human health activities” and is based in Poole; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Poole, South West
- Age
- 16 yrs · since 2009
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Horizon Homecare (Southern) Ltd’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 109
- Net assets
- £284k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Nov 2022 | 30 Nov 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 125 | 93 | 93 | 109 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | ▼25.6% | 0% | ▲17.2% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £627k | £577k | £220k | £176k |
| Net assets | £1.1m | £1.3m | £291k | £284k |
| Fixed assets | £610k | £647k | £67.6k | £38.9k |
| Current assets | £1.2m | £1.5m | £715k | £648k |
| Debtors | £315k | £437k | £4.4k | £158k |
| Deferred income | £218k | £281k | — | — |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2024 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Aug 2025 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Jul 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼2%
- Now £284k
- Cash at bank
- ▼20%
- Now £176k
- Headcount
- ▲17%
- Now 109
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼43%
- Now £38.9k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Natali Healthcare Solutions UK Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Horizon Homecare (Southern) Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (6)
- Brighter Days Care at Home LtdFigures not disclosed
- Casa Care LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Community Coffee Cup CICFigures not disclosed
- Milestone Support Services LimitedRev. — · Profit −£92.5k
- Mobile Care Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Nobilis Care South LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Vision RT LimitedLondon · Other human health activities
- Revenue
- £112m
- Profit
- £36.4m
- Staff
- 384
- Vitaflo (International) LimitedBrunswick Business Park · Other human health activities
- Revenue
- £94.1m
- Profit
- £17.3m
- Staff
- 235
- Boots Hearingcare LimitedLlandudno · Other human health activities
- Revenue
- £170m
- Profit
- £16.9m
- Staff
- 800
- Optical Express LimitedGlasgow · Other human health activities
- Revenue
- £112m
- Profit
- £13.2m
- Staff
- —
- Oviva UK LimitedLondon · Other human health activities
- Revenue
- £40m
- Profit
- £9.3m
- Staff
- 452
- Synergy Health Managed Services LimitedDerby · Other human health activities
- Revenue
- £61.3m
- Profit
- £7m
- Staff
- 857
Sources
Latest figures from FilletedAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jul 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.