Hamnett & Ganpot Limited
Registered name: HAMNETT & GANPOT LIMITED
Part of Caldera Topco Limited groupHamnett & Ganpot Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 28 Feb 2025 show net assets of £389k and 3 employees.
Hamnett & Ganpot Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 28 Feb 2025 showed net assets of £389k and 3 employees. The company is classified under “real estate agencies” and is based in London; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 18 yrs · since 2008
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Hamnett & Ganpot Limited’s accounts for the year to 28 Feb 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 3
- Net assets
- £389k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 28 Feb 2022 | 28 Feb 2023 | 29 Feb 2024 | 28 Feb 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 4 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | ▼25% | 0% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £305k | £359k | £256k | £275k |
| Net assets | £76.9k | £149k | £217k | £389k |
| Fixed assets | £17.1k | £40.7k | £27.2k | £12.8k |
| Current assets | £307k | £361k | £399k | £563k |
| Debtors | £2k | £0 | £3.4k | £3.1k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲80%
- Now £389k
- Cash at bank
- ▲8%
- Now £275k
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 3
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼53%
- Now £12.8k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Caldera Topco Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Caldera Midco Limited75–100%
- Caldera Bidco Limited75–100%
- Chianti Holdings Limited75–100%
- Chianti Bidco Limited75–100%
- Lomond Property Lettings Limited75–100%
- Hamnett & Ganpot Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (37)
- Charters Estate Agents LimitedRev. £10.6m · Profit £2.1m
- Ocean Property Services (Group) LimitedRev. £10.5m · Profit £634k
- 3YM LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Beals Estate Agents LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Beals Gold Service LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Benaird LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cambridge Brand Vaughan LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Clyde Property LimitedFigures not disclosed
- D J Alexander Lettings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Dale Eddison LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Draker LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Eddison White LimitedFigures not disclosed
- FHP Living Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Flexi Bill LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Forvan Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Glenthorne Properties LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hardisty Brothers LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Homesure (UK) LtdFigures not disclosed
- John Shepherd Lettings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Kinleigh LimitedRev. — · Profit £4.3m
- Linley & Simpson LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Linley and Simpson Sales LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Littlejohns LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Margaret Duffus Leasing LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Michael Jones & Co. LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Miles & Barr Property Management LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Miles and Barr LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Oakwood Homes Estate Agents LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Paul Carr Lettings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Prospect Holdings (Reading) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Regal Estates Kent LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Right Let Leeds LtdFigures not disclosed
- Sugarhouse (Leeds) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sussex Letting LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Thornley Groves LimitedFigures not disclosed
- UNI2 Rent LtdFigures not disclosed
- Vantage (Harrow) LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Dexters London LimitedLondon · Real estate agencies
- Revenue
- £247m
- Profit
- £30.2m
- Staff
- 2,414
- The Property Franchise Group PLCGrantham · Real estate agencies
- Revenue
- £84.3m
- Profit
- £19.1m
- Staff
- —
- Salboy International LimitedSalford · Real estate agencies
- Revenue
- £25.7m
- Profit
- £5.5m
- Staff
- 17
- Keith Pattinson LimitedWallsend · Real estate agencies
- Revenue
- £21.9m
- Profit
- £3.7m
- Staff
- 292
- Ardent Management LimitedWaltham Cross · Real estate agencies
- Revenue
- £19m
- Profit
- £2.4m
- Staff
- 178
- Charters Estate Agents LimitedLondon · Real estate agencies
- Revenue
- £10.6m
- Profit
- £2.1m
- Staff
- 133
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 28 Feb 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Oct 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.