Skip to content
CompanySight
Company No. 06014409 · Incorporated 30 Nov 2006

Nordan Red Systems Ltd

Registered name: NORDAN RED SYSTEMS LTD

Part of Nordan As Ltd group

Nordan Red Systems Ltd made £663k profit in the year to 31 Dec 2025 (revenue not disclosed).

Nordan Red Systems Ltd reported £663k profit in the year to 31 Dec 2025, down 9% on the year before; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 36 employees. The company is classified under “glazing” and is based in Neston; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.

Profit onlySection F · ConstructionSIC 43342Glazing
Status
Active
Location
Neston, North West
Age
19 yrs · since 2006
Type
Private Limited Company

Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “Nordan UK Ltd”

Latest accounts · year to 31 Dec 2025

Key figures

Revenue
—
Not disclosed in filing
Profit
£663k
Growth ▼8.8%
Profit margin
—
 
Employees
36
Change 0%
Profit / employee
£18.4k
 
Profitable streak
2yrs
Consecutive profitable years in our data

This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.

Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.

4 filed years

Financial history

Multi-year financials, oldest to newest
Year to30 Nov 202230 Nov 202331 Dec 202431 Dec 2025
DisclosureNo P&LNo P&LProfit onlyProfit only
Profit & loss
Revenue (turnover)————
Profit after tax——£727k£663k
Profit (best available)——£727k£663k
Employees (average)32353636
Ratios
Profit margin————
Profit per employee——£20.2k£18.4k
Growth (year on year)
Profit growth———▼8.8%
Headcount growth—▲9.4%▲2.9%0%
Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue
Cash at bank£985k£826k£1.4m£1.6m
Net assets£1.7m£2.1m£2.7m£3.4m
Fixed assets£270k£493k£503k£878k
Current assets£4.8m£4.5m£5.4m£4.2m
Debtors£3.4m£3.4m£3.4m£2.1m
Deferred income——£619k£383k
SourceFullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2024FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2024FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2025FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2026
Derived from the latest filing

How the business works

Profit margin
—
Profit ÷ revenue.
Gross margin
—
Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
Revenue per employee
—
Revenue ÷ average employees.
Profit per employee
£18.4k
Profit ÷ average employees.
Cash conversion
—
Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
Fixed assets ÷ revenue
—
Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
Deferred income ÷ revenue
—
Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
Debtors ÷ revenue
—
Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Indirect — not revenue

Balance-sheet signals

Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.

Net assets
▲25%
Now £3.4m
Cash at bank
▲14%
Now £1.6m
Headcount
0%
Now 36
Deferred income
▼38%
Now £383k
Fixed assets
▲75%
Now £878k

Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.

Corporate ownership

Group structure

Ownership chain

  1. Nordan As Ltd (registered outside the UK register)ultimate parent75–100%
  2. Nordan UK Ltd50–75%
  3. Nordan Red Systems Ltdthis company

Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.

Subsidiaries (3)

Sister companies (8)

From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).

Same industry, similar size

Similar profitable businesses

Industry benchmarks →

Sources

Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 (profit £663k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Apr 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.