CP Investment (UK) Limited
Registered name: CP INVESTMENT (UK) LIMITED
CP Investment (UK) Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £728k and 3 employees.
CP Investment (UK) Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £728k and 3 employees. The company is classified under “advertising agencies” and is based in York; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- York, Yorkshire and The Humber
- Age
- 20 yrs · since 2006
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
CP Investment (UK) Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 3
- Net assets
- £728k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £0 | £3.7k | £20.5k | £451 |
| Net assets | £3.7k | £3.7k | £686k | £728k |
| Fixed assets | £50 | £50 | £50 | £50 |
| Current assets | £3.7k | £3.7k | £686k | £803k |
| Debtors | £3.7k | — | £665k | £802k |
| Source | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data May 2024 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data May 2024 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Jul 2025 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Mar 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲6%
- Now £728k
- Cash at bank
- ▼98%
- Now £451
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 3
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- 0%
- Now £50
Group structure
Subsidiaries (1)
- Outdo Media Investments LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- WPP Media UK LimitedLondon · Advertising agencies
- Revenue
- £784m
- Profit
- £48.7m
- Staff
- 2,285
- Wavemaker LimitedLondon · Advertising agencies
- Revenue
- £169m
- Profit
- £42.9m
- Staff
- 285
- Ocean Bidco LimitedLondon · Advertising agencies
- Revenue
- £198m
- Profit
- £26.2m
- Staff
- 314
- Mindshare Media UK LimitedLondon · Advertising agencies
- Revenue
- £175m
- Profit
- £23m
- Staff
- 422
- Onetag LimitedLondon · Advertising agencies
- Revenue
- £46.6m
- Profit
- £12.8m
- Staff
- 14
- WPP Media Motion Entertainment LimitedLondon · Advertising agencies
- Revenue
- £192m
- Profit
- £11.8m
- Staff
- 19
Sources
Latest figures from AbridgedAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Mar 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.