Company No. 05177959 · Incorporated 13 Jul 2004
Yewacre Limited
Registered name: YEWACRE LIMITED
Part of Galliard Group Limited group- Status
- Active
- Location
- Loughton
- Age
- 22 yrs · since 2004
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Galliard Group Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Galliard Holdings Limited75–100%
- Galliard Homes Limited75–100%
- Yewacre Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (32)
- Felcon Blackheath LtdRev. £0 · Profit −£204k
- Fieldfind LimitedRev. £0 · Profit −£736
- Vitalcharm LimitedRev. £0 · Profit −£1.7k
- 581 & 581B Kenton Lane LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bestzone LimitedRev. — · Profit £52k
- Brynport LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Contract Management Matters LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Dewspill LimitedRev. — · Profit −£66.3k
- Diamondpool LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Drayton Park Developments LimitedRev. — · Profit −£3.5m
- Dreamchoice LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Dumfries Developments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Facade Investments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Flat 3 Dunford Court Developments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- GHL (Ufford ST) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Handspot LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hometrend LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Iconshield LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Jagsport LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Keepstay LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lastzone LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lionstar LimitedRev. — · Profit £462k
- NCQ Developments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Netcircle LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Novagrade LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Plainseal LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ridgeton LimitedRev. — · Profit −£40.8k
- Safety Management Matters LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shore Waters Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Signature Resorts LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Swingdeal LimitedRev. — · Profit −£333
- Workout LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.