Flourish CRM Ltd
Registered name: FLOURISH CRM LTD
Part of Harbour Group Holdings Ltd groupFlourish CRM Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £4.9m and 47 employees.
Flourish CRM Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £4.9m and 47 employees. The company is classified under “business and domestic software development” and is based in Clifton; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Clifton, South West
- Age
- 22 yrs · since 2003
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “Harbour Group Holdings Limited”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Flourish CRM Ltd’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 47
- Net assets
- £4.9m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 33 | 42 | 43 | 47 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | ▲27.3% | ▲2.4% | ▲9.3% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £2.5m | £415k | £852k | £304k |
| Net assets | £1.2m | £5.2m | £3.8m | £4.9m |
| Fixed assets | £116k | £4.7m | £2.2m | £3.2m |
| Current assets | £4.2m | £2.1m | £2.2m | £2.3m |
| Debtors | £919k | £1.7m | £1m | £595k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2026 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲30%
- Now £4.9m
- Cash at bank
- ▼64%
- Now £304k
- Headcount
- ▲9%
- Now 47
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▲45%
- Now £3.2m
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Harbour Group Holdings Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Flourish CRM Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (2)
- Curious Productions LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Harbour Collective LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- SSP LimitedHalifax · Business and domestic software development
- Revenue
- £36.1m
- Profit
- £32.3m
- Staff
- 186
- Uipath UK LimitedLondon · Business and domestic software development
- Revenue
- £61.1m
- Profit
- £29.3m
- Staff
- 152
- Ripple Markets UK LtdLondon · Business and domestic software development
- Revenue
- £99.9m
- Profit
- £23m
- Staff
- —
- MRI Software Emea LimitedLondon · Business and domestic software development
- Revenue
- £49.2m
- Profit
- £19.1m
- Staff
- 199
- Godel Technologies Europe LimitedManchester · Business and domestic software development
- Revenue
- £81.5m
- Profit
- £16.5m
- Staff
- 53
- Solicitors Own Software LimitedBath · Business and domestic software development
- Revenue
- £21.4m
- Profit
- £16m
- Staff
- 54
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.