The Contact People Limited
Registered name: THE CONTACT PEOPLE LIMITED
Part of Icxperience Ltd groupThe Contact People Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Aug 2025 show net assets of £1m and 42 employees.
The Contact People Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Aug 2025 showed net assets of £1m and 42 employees. The company is classified under “activities of call centres” and is based in Liverpool; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Liverpool, North West
- Age
- 24 yrs · since 2001
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The parent company of the largest and smallest group that includes the company and for which group consolidated financial statements are prepared is Icxperience Ltd which is incorporated in England an”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
The Contact People Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Aug 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 42
- Net assets
- £1m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Aug 2022 | 31 Aug 2023 | 31 Aug 2024 | 31 Aug 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 56 | 40 | 46 | 42 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | ▼28.6% | ▲15% | ▼8.7% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £18.1k | £10.8k | £25.1k | £43.6k |
| Net assets | £905k | £986k | £1m | £1m |
| Fixed assets | £10.1k | £4.3k | £605 | £494 |
| Current assets | £1.3m | £1.2m | £1.2m | £1.2m |
| Debtors | £87.7k | £55.4k | £103k | £79.8k |
| Deferred income | £50.8k | £55.4k | £59.7k | £65.2k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲4%
- Now £1m
- Cash at bank
- ▲74%
- Now £43.6k
- Headcount
- ▼9%
- Now 42
- Deferred income
- ▲9%
- Now £65.2k
- Fixed assets
- ▼18%
- Now £494
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Icxperience Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- The Contact People Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (6)
- Callcare LimitedRev. £24.4m · Profit £574k
- CC33 Global LtdRev. £12.7m · Profit £861k
- Icxpe Medical LtdFigures not disclosed
- TCH CX LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TCH Global LtdFigures not disclosed
- Your Business Voice LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Sigma Connected LtdBirmingham · Activities of call centres
- Revenue
- £96.6m
- Profit
- £4.7m
- Staff
- 1,475
- Konecta UK LimitedLondon · Activities of call centres
- Revenue
- £25.5m
- Profit
- £4.3m
- Staff
- 418
- Angel Fulfilment Services LimitedLostwithiel · Activities of call centres
- Revenue
- £6.6m
- Profit
- £2.6m
- Staff
- 128
- Harte Hanks UK LimitedUxbridge · Activities of call centres
- Revenue
- £10.4m
- Profit
- £1.7m
- Staff
- 20
- Adp Call Centres LtdManchester · Activities of call centres
- Revenue
- £23m
- Profit
- £974k
- Staff
- 129
- CC33 Global LtdSheffield · Activities of call centres
- Revenue
- £12.7m
- Profit
- £861k
- Staff
- 493
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Aug 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published May 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.