Water Direct Management Limited
Registered name: WATER DIRECT MANAGEMENT LIMITED
Part of Heathcote Holdings Limited groupWater Direct Management Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Apr 2025 show net assets of £700 and 2 employees.
Water Direct Management Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Apr 2025 showed net assets of £700 and 2 employees. The company is classified under “other business support service activities” and is based in Ashford; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Ashford, South East
- Age
- 26 yrs · since 2000
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Water Direct Management Limited’s accounts for the year to 30 Apr 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 2
- Net assets
- £700
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Apr 2022 | 30 Apr 2023 | 30 Apr 2024 | 30 Apr 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | — | 0% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £700 | £700 | £700 | £700 |
| Current assets | — | £700 | £700 | £700 |
| Debtors | — | £700 | £700 | — |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £700
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 2
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Heathcote Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- FGS Agri Limited75–100%
- FGS Utilities Limited75–100%
- Water Direct Management Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (5)
- Alternative Water Supply Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bottled Water Direct LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Alternative Water Bank LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Bottled Water Bank LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Nationwide Bottled Water Bank LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Rentokil Initial PLCCrawley · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £6.9bn
- Profit
- £290m
- Staff
- —
- Gatwick Airport Finance PLCLondon · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £1.1bn
- Profit
- £250m
- Staff
- —
- Quadgas Midco LimitedCoventry · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £2.5bn
- Profit
- £239m
- Staff
- 5,923
- Itv PLCLondon · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £3.5bn
- Profit
- £225m
- Staff
- —
- Compare the Market LimitedPeterborough · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £602m
- Profit
- £177m
- Staff
- 737
- Currys PLCNewark · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £9.3bn
- Profit
- £165m
- Staff
- —
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Apr 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jan 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.