Global Technology Ltd
Registered name: GLOBAL TECHNOLOGY LTD
Part of Valstone UK Holdings Limited groupGlobal Technology Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £3.7m and 41 employees.
Global Technology Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £3.7m and 41 employees. The company is classified under “satellite telecommunications activities” and is based in Warrington; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Warrington, North West
- Age
- 27 yrs · since 1998
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The immediate parent undertaking is Valstone UK Holdings Limited, a company incorporated and registered in England and Wales (registered number 14331011). Valstone UK Holdings Limited is a wholly owne”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Global Technology Ltd’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 41
- Net assets
- £3.7m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Aug 2022 | 31 Aug 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 28 | 34 | 39 | 41 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | ▲21.4% | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £362k | £403k | £472k | £164k |
| Net assets | £543k | £1.2m | £2.2m | £3.7m |
| Fixed assets | £522k | £465k | £389k | £304k |
| Current assets | £1.3m | £1.4m | £2.4m | £4.2m |
| Debtors | £769k | £803k | £961k | £971k |
| Deferred income | £560k | £452k | — | — |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £3.7m
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now £164k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 41
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now £304k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Valstone UK Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Global Technology Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (3)
- Gtmaritime LimitedFigures not disclosed
- H2O Satellite LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ogmsatellite LtdFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (4)
- Prophet LimitedRev. £5.9m · Profit £1.7m
- Cadshare Technology LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Datastor Systems LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Optio Systems LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Global Radiodata Communications Ltd.Hereford · Satellite telecommunications activities
- Revenue
- £41.5m
- Profit
- £8.8m
- Staff
- 26
- Scci Alphatrack LtdHedge End · Satellite telecommunications activities
- Revenue
- £32.6m
- Profit
- £3.3m
- Staff
- 223
- Spectra Group (UK) LimitedHerefordshire · Satellite telecommunications activities
- Revenue
- £21.9m
- Profit
- £1m
- Staff
- 35
- Eutelsat UK LimitedLondon · Satellite telecommunications activities
- Revenue
- £2.7m
- Profit
- £156k
- Staff
- 9
- Space Norway (UK) LimitedLondon · Satellite telecommunications activities
- Revenue
- £1.2m
- Profit
- £61.1k
- Staff
- 7
- Mindpixle LimitedLondon · Satellite telecommunications activities
- Revenue
- £1.1m
- Profit
- £21.9k
- Staff
- 19
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.