Omega Coach Company Limited
Registered name: OMEGA COACH COMPANY LIMITED
Part of Kings Park Capital LLP groupOmega Coach Company Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of -£26.3k and 2 employees.
Omega Coach Company Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of −£26.3k and 2 employees. The company is classified under “other passenger land transport” and is based in Cheltenham; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Cheltenham, South West
- Age
- 30 yrs · since 1996
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Omega Coach Company Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 2
- Net assets
- −£26.3k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 3 | 3 | 2 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% | ▼33.3% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £856 | £843 | £660 | £38 |
| Net assets | −£18.7k | −£21.6k | −£25.5k | −£26.3k |
| Current assets | £225k | £225k | £660 | £388 |
| Debtors | £224k | £224k | £0 | £350 |
| Deferred income | — | £2.6k | £3.8k | £750 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£26.3k
- Cash at bank
- ▼94%
- Now £38
- Headcount
- ▼33%
- Now 2
- Deferred income
- ▼80%
- Now £750
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Kings Park Capital LLPultimate parent75–100%
- KP Capital Management Limited75–100%
- KPC II Ltd75–100%
- JGH Topco Limited75–100%
- JGH Midco Limited75–100%
- JGH Group Limited75–100%
- JG Travel Group Limited75–100%
- Omega Holidays Group Limited75–100%
- Omega Holidays Limited75–100%
- Omega Coach Company Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (1)
- Omega Air Holidays LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Parks of Hamilton (Coach Hirers) LimitedHamilton · Other passenger land transport
- Revenue
- £33.8m
- Profit
- £4.5m
- Staff
- 354
- Alfa Coaches LimitedChorley · Other passenger land transport
- Revenue
- £15.6m
- Profit
- £3.2m
- Staff
- 120
- Hats Group LtdAmersham · Other passenger land transport
- Revenue
- £93.3m
- Profit
- £3.1m
- Staff
- 1,963
- Ensign Bus Company LimitedAveley South Ockendon · Other passenger land transport
- Revenue
- £32.3m
- Profit
- £3m
- Staff
- 204
- Ers Transition - Trading As Emed Group LimitedLeeds · Other passenger land transport
- Revenue
- £74.6m
- Profit
- £2.5m
- Staff
- 1,589
- Timberbush Tours LimitedOther passenger land transport
- Revenue
- £10m
- Profit
- £2.2m
- Staff
- 109
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.