Company No. 01525148 · Incorporated 29 Oct 1980
The Law Debenture Intermediary Corporation P.L.C.
Registered name: THE LAW DEBENTURE INTERMEDIARY CORPORATION P.L.C.
Part of The Law Debenture Corporation P.L.C. group- Status
- Active
- Location
- London
- Age
- 45 yrs · since 1980
- Type
- Public Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- The Law Debenture Corporation P.L.C.ultimate parent75–100%
- The Law Debenture Intermediary Corporation P.L.C.this company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (54)
- A2D Funding II PLCFigures not disclosed
- Abona Funding LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Aira Force 2026-1 Holdings LtdFigures not disclosed
- Altara Funding LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Anaheim Funding LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Avenell Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bola Funding LimitedFigures not disclosed
- BTL NO.1 LtdLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- BTL NO.2 LtdFigures not disclosed
- BTL NO.3 LtdFigures not disclosed
- Cambria Funding LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Castell 2023-2 Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Castell 2025-1 Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Castell 2026-1 Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cif Capital Markets Mechanism Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cif Capital Markets Mechanism PLCFigures not disclosed
- Citadel Holdings 2024-1 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cornubia Funding LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Elvet Mortgages 2021-1 Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Elvet Mortgages 2023-1 Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Elvet Mortgages 2025-1 Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Elvet Mortgages 2026-1 Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Erm Funding PLCFigures not disclosed
- Great Hall Mortgages NO.1 PLCFigures not disclosed
- Greene King Finance Parent LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Habanero Funding LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hobart Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hollywood Funding Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Jalapeno Funding LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- Lathes Option Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- London Bridge Mortgages 2026-1 Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- London Wall Mortgage Capital Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Moneybarn Financing LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mortimer 2024-Mix Parent LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mortimer 2025-1 Parent LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mortimer 2026-1 Parent LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mortimer BTL 2021-1 Parent LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mortimer BTL 2022-1 Parent LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mortimer BTL 2023-1 Parent LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Naga Funding LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- Oakwood Global Assets LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Odyssey Funding Parent LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Planetree LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Puma BTL LtdFigures not disclosed
- Sandwell Options LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Scoville Funding LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shareholder Trustee LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Studio Financing LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TCHG Capital PLCFigures not disclosed
- Titan No. 1 LtdFigures not disclosed
- +4 more
Sister companies (21)
- Aer Lingus (U.K.) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Beagle Nominees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ici Pensions Trustee LimitedFigures not disclosed
- L.D. Pension Plan Trustee LimitedFigures not disclosed
- L.D.C. Latvia LimitedFigures not disclosed
- L.D.C. Trust Management LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Law Debenture Corporate Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Law Debenture Finance P.L.C.Figures not disclosed
- Law Debenture Governance Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Law Debenture Investment Management LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Law Debenture Pensions Governance LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Law Debenture Securitisation Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Law Debenture Trustees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- LDC (Dantc) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- LDC (NCS) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Safecall LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Syngenta Pensions Trustee LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Law Debenture Pension Trust Corporation P.L.C.Figures not disclosed
- The Law Debenture Trust Corporation P.L.C.Figures not disclosed
- Trimcomlee LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Westminster Aviation Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.