Avenell Holdings Limited
Registered name: AVENELL HOLDINGS LIMITED
Part of The Law Debenture Corporation P.L.C. groupAvenell Holdings Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £12.8k.
Avenell Holdings Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £12.8k and 0 employees. The company is classified under “activities of head offices” and is based in London; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 27 yrs · since 1999
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Avenell Holdings Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £12.8k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £13.1k | £12.8k | £12.8k | £12.8k |
| Fixed assets | £12.8k | £0 | £0 | £0 |
| Current assets | £340 | £12.8k | £12.8k | £12.8k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £12.8k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now £0
Group structure
Ownership chain
- The Law Debenture Corporation P.L.C.ultimate parent75–100%
- The Law Debenture Intermediary Corporation P.L.C.50–75%
- Avenell Holdings Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (53)
- A2D Funding II PLCFigures not disclosed
- Abona Funding LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Aira Force 2026-1 Holdings LtdFigures not disclosed
- Altara Funding LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Anaheim Funding LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bola Funding LimitedFigures not disclosed
- BTL NO.1 LtdLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- BTL NO.2 LtdFigures not disclosed
- BTL NO.3 LtdFigures not disclosed
- Cambria Funding LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Castell 2023-2 Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Castell 2025-1 Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Castell 2026-1 Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cif Capital Markets Mechanism Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cif Capital Markets Mechanism PLCFigures not disclosed
- Citadel Holdings 2024-1 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cornubia Funding LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Elvet Mortgages 2021-1 Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Elvet Mortgages 2023-1 Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Elvet Mortgages 2025-1 Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Elvet Mortgages 2026-1 Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Erm Funding PLCFigures not disclosed
- Great Hall Mortgages NO.1 PLCFigures not disclosed
- Greene King Finance Parent LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Habanero Funding LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hobart Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hollywood Funding Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Jalapeno Funding LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- Lathes Option Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- London Bridge Mortgages 2026-1 Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- London Wall Mortgage Capital Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Moneybarn Financing LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mortimer 2024-Mix Parent LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mortimer 2025-1 Parent LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mortimer 2026-1 Parent LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mortimer BTL 2021-1 Parent LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mortimer BTL 2022-1 Parent LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mortimer BTL 2023-1 Parent LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Naga Funding LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- Oakwood Global Assets LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Odyssey Funding Parent LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Planetree LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Puma BTL LtdFigures not disclosed
- Sandwell Options LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Scoville Funding LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shareholder Trustee LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Studio Financing LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TCHG Capital PLCFigures not disclosed
- Titan No. 1 LtdFigures not disclosed
- Tower Bridge Funding 2026-1 Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- +3 more
Minority corporate shareholders
- PXS Limited 25–50%
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.