Gael Force Fusion Limited
Registered name: GAEL FORCE FUSION LIMITED
Part of Gael Force Group Holdings Limited groupGael Force Fusion Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £1.
Gael Force Fusion Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £1. The company is classified under “manufacture of other plastic products” and is based in Inverness; we hold 5 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Inverness, Scotland
- Age
- 20 yrs · since 2006
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Gael Force Fusion Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £1
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2021 | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 28 | 18 | 25 | — | — |
| Ratios | |||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | |||||
| Headcount growth | — | ▼35.7% | ▲38.9% | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||||
| Cash at bank | £52.5k | £256 | £0 | — | — |
| Net assets | £2.2m | £2.6m | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Fixed assets | £812k | £784k | £0 | — | — |
| Current assets | £3.1m | £4.4m | £1 | — | — |
| Debtors | £442k | £216k | £0 | — | — |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Oct 2023 | Accounts · bulk data Oct 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Gael Force Group Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Gael Force Group Limited75–100%
- Gael Force Fusion Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (5)
- Gael Force Marine Equipment LimitedRev. £14.2m · Profit £1m
- Gael Force Aquahomes LtdFigures not disclosed
- Gael Force Engineering LimitedRev. — · Profit £279k
- Gael Force Marine Technology LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Gael Force Rentals LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Proampac Elsham Public Limited CompanyBrigg · Manufacture of other plastic products
- Revenue
- £59m
- Profit
- £13.6m
- Staff
- 128
- JSP LimitedCheltenham · Manufacture of other plastic products
- Revenue
- £98.3m
- Profit
- £9.5m
- Staff
- 498
- Rehau LimitedRoss on Wye Herefordshire · Manufacture of other plastic products
- Revenue
- £118m
- Profit
- £9m
- Staff
- 411
- Joseph Joseph Group LimitedLondon · Manufacture of other plastic products
- Revenue
- £130m
- Profit
- £8.8m
- Staff
- —
- Renolit UK LimitedNorthumberland · Manufacture of other plastic products
- Revenue
- £87.4m
- Profit
- £7.7m
- Staff
- 342
- The Millboard Company LimitedCoventry · Manufacture of other plastic products
- Revenue
- £70.7m
- Profit
- £7.5m
- Staff
- 171
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.