Saltire Pressure Control Limited
Registered name: SALTIRE PRESSURE CONTROL LIMITED
Part of Saltire Energy Limited groupSaltire Pressure Control Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Jun 2025 show net assets of £12m and 13 employees.
Saltire Pressure Control Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Jun 2025 showed net assets of £12m and 13 employees. The company is classified under “manufacture of metal structures and parts of structures” and is based in Aberdeen; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Aberdeen, Scotland
- Age
- 37 yrs · since 1989
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The parent company of”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Saltire Pressure Control Limited’s accounts for the year to 30 Jun 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 13
- Net assets
- £12m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Jun 2022 | 30 Jun 2023 | 30 Jun 2024 | 30 Jun 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 15 | 15 | 15 | 13 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% | ▼13.3% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £41 | £83 | £18.2k | £51.2k |
| Net assets | £8.4m | £9m | £10.2m | £12m |
| Fixed assets | £17.2m | £15.8m | £15.8m | £15.3m |
| Current assets | £6.7m | £7.8m | £6.1m | £5.2m |
| Debtors | £167k | £410k | £426k | £320k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲18%
- Now £12m
- Cash at bank
- ▲181%
- Now £51.2k
- Headcount
- ▼13%
- Now 13
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼3%
- Now £15.3m
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Saltire Energy Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Saltire Pressure Control Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (2)
- Saltire Drilling Tools LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Saltire Energy (Norway) LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Forsyths LimitedAberlour · Manufacture of metal structures and parts of structures
- Revenue
- £99.2m
- Profit
- £18.8m
- Staff
- —
- J.b.corrie and Company LimitedHants · Manufacture of metal structures and parts of structures
- Revenue
- £10.7m
- Profit
- £6.6m
- Staff
- 113
- Wec Group LimitedDarwen · Manufacture of metal structures and parts of structures
- Revenue
- £52.2m
- Profit
- £5.3m
- Staff
- 370
- CST Industries (UK) LimitedSouth Normanton · Manufacture of metal structures and parts of structures
- Revenue
- £49.8m
- Profit
- £5.1m
- Staff
- 140
- J & D Pierce (Contracts) Ltd.Ayrshire · Manufacture of metal structures and parts of structures
- Revenue
- £121m
- Profit
- £5m
- Staff
- 550
- Walter Watson LimitedCo Down · Manufacture of metal structures and parts of structures
- Revenue
- £61.8m
- Profit
- £4.6m
- Staff
- 227
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Jun 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Mar 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.