Company No. 15962859 · Incorporated 17 Sep 2024
Paramount Place Management Limited
Registered name: PARAMOUNT PLACE MANAGEMENT LIMITED
Part of Axa Sa group- Status
- Active
- Location
- London
- Age
- 2 yrs · since 2024
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Axa Sa (registered outside the UK register)ultimate parent75–100%
- Harvitour Limited75–100%
- Retirement Villages Management Trust Holding Limited75–100%
- Paramount Place Management Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (17)
- Elmbridge Village Management LimitedRev. £1.9m · Profit £0
- Castle Village Management LimitedRev. £1.8m · Profit £0
- RV Avonpark Village Management LimitedRev. £1.1m · Profit £0
- Charters Village Management LimitedRev. £910k · Profit £0
- Thamesfield Management LimitedRev. £874k · Profit £0
- Roseland Management LimitedRev. £759k · Profit £0
- Blagdon Village (Management) LimitedRev. £642k · Profit £0
- Mayford Grange Management LimitedRev. £457k · Profit £0
- Gittisham Hill Park Management LimitedRev. £173k · Profit £0
- Botanical Place Management LimitedRev. — · Profit £0
- Cedars Village Management LimitedRev. — · Profit £0
- Debden Grange Village Management LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Gradwell Park Village Management LimitedRev. — · Profit £0
- Lime Tree Village (Management) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Priory Village Management LimitedRev. — · Profit £0
- The Wyldewoods Village Management LimitedRev. — · Profit £0
- West Malling Management LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.