Reap 2 Ltd
Registered name: REAP 2 LTD
Part of Bluecastle Partners Ltd groupReap 2 Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £5.7m.
Reap 2 Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £5.7m and 0 employees. The company is classified under “development of building projects” and is based in London; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 3 yrs · since 2023
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Reap 2 Ltd’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £5.7m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Jun 2024 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Full P&L | Full P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | £38k | £28.3k | — |
| Cost of sales | £1.2m | £179k | — |
| Gross profit | −£1.2m | −£151k | — |
| Operating profit | −£1.2m | −£170k | — |
| Profit before tax | −£1.2m | −£170k | — |
| Profit after tax | −£1.2m | −£170k | — |
| Profit (best available) | −£1.2m | −£170k | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | −3232% | −600.8% | — |
| Gross margin | −3064% | −533.4% | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Cash at bank | £2.1m | £1.2m | — |
| Net assets | £6.3m | £6.1m | £5.7m |
| Fixed assets | £4.1m | £4.9m | £5.5m |
| Current assets | £2.2m | £1.3m | £483k |
| Debtors | £85.3k | £108k | — |
| Deferred income | £20k | £0 | — |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £5.7m
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now £5.5m
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Bluecastle Partners Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Bluecastle Capital Ltd75–100%
- Reap 2 Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (6)
- Reap 1 LtdRev. £144k · Profit −£45.1k
- Bluecastle Capital Nominees LtdFigures not disclosed
- Reap 3 LtdFigures not disclosed
- Reap 4 LtdFigures not disclosed
- Reap 5 LtdFigures not disclosed
- Reap 6 LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Network Rail Infrastructure LimitedLondon · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £11.9bn
- Profit
- £472m
- Staff
- 42,378
- Specsavers Optical Superstores LimitedFareham · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £4.3bn
- Profit
- £330m
- Staff
- —
- Derwent London PLCLondon · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £406m
- Profit
- £161m
- Staff
- 193
- Bellway P L CNewcastle Upon Tyne · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £2.8bn
- Profit
- £158m
- Staff
- 2,746
- Alder Oak LimitedLondon · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £217m
- Profit
- £125m
- Staff
- 6
- Willmott Dixon LimitedLetchworth Garden City · Development of building projects
- Revenue
- £1.1bn
- Profit
- £21m
- Staff
- 1,565
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.