North West Roofing Supplies Limited
Registered name: NORTH WEST ROOFING SUPPLIES LIMITED
Part of Roofing Supplies Group Holdings Limited groupNorth West Roofing Supplies Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 May 2026 show net assets of £100.
North West Roofing Supplies Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 May 2026 showed net assets of £100 and 0 employees. The company is classified under “agents involved in the sale of timber and building materials” and is based in Kirkham; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Kirkham, North West
- Age
- 4 yrs · since 2022
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
North West Roofing Supplies Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 May 2026 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £100
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 May 2023 | 31 May 2024 | 31 May 2025 | 31 May 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | — | — | £100 | £100 |
| Current assets | — | — | £100 | £100 |
| Debtors | £100 | £100 | £100 | £100 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2025 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £100
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Roofing Supplies Group Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- North West Roofing Supplies Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (8)
- Roofing Supplies Group LtdRev. £47.4m · Profit £1.5m
- B & M Henderson LimitedFigures not disclosed
- North East Roofing Supplies LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Roofing Supplies Northern LimitedFigures not disclosed
- RSG Timber LtdFigures not disclosed
- RSG Trade Counters LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Scotia Roofing Supplies LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Solway Slate & Tile Co. LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- M. K. M. Building Supplies LimitedHull · Agents involved in the sale of timber and building materials
- Revenue
- £1.1bn
- Profit
- £16.4m
- Staff
- 3,178
- Scott Parnell LimitedLondon · Agents involved in the sale of timber and building materials
- Revenue
- £137m
- Profit
- £4.8m
- Staff
- 186
- John Davidson (Pipes) LimitedInverurie · Agents involved in the sale of timber and building materials
- Revenue
- £88.5m
- Profit
- £4.2m
- Staff
- 253
- Soprema UK LimitedIpswich · Agents involved in the sale of timber and building materials
- Revenue
- £31.1m
- Profit
- £3.9m
- Staff
- 65
- Westward Building Services LimitedCornwall · Agents involved in the sale of timber and building materials
- Revenue
- £62.7m
- Profit
- £3.7m
- Staff
- 36
- J T Atkinson & Sons LimitedMiddlesbrough · Agents involved in the sale of timber and building materials
- Revenue
- £138m
- Profit
- £3.6m
- Staff
- 531
Sources
Latest figures from FilletedAccounts for the year to 31 May 2026, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.