Company No. 13800395 · Incorporated 14 Dec 2021
Woodward Markwell Holdco B Limited
Registered name: WOODWARD MARKWELL HOLDCO B LIMITED
Part of Brown & Brown, Inc group- Status
- Active
- Location
- London
- Age
- 4 yrs · since 2021
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Brown & Brown, Inc (registered outside the UK register)ultimate parent75–100%
- Brown & Brown (Europe) Holdco Limited75–100%
- Brown & Brown (UK) Holdco Limited75–100%
- Brown & Brown (Europe) Limited75–100%
- GRP Holdco 1 Limited75–100%
- Brown & Brown Broking Holdco (Europe) Limited75–100%
- Brown & Brown Retail Holdco (Europe) Limited75–100%
- Woodward Markwell Holdco B Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- WM Brokers LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (45)
- 3XD LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Abbey Bond Lovis LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Addingstone Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Alan & Thomas Insurance Brokers LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Amicus Insurance Solutions LtdFigures not disclosed
- Anglo Hibernian Bloodstock Insurance Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Archenfield Insurance Management LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Berkeley Insurance Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- BPW Insurance Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Brown & Brown Insurance Brokers (UK) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- C.C. Flint and Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Castle Insurance Services (North East) LtdFigures not disclosed
- Cavendish Munro Professional Risks LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Christopher Trigg LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cicg LimitedFigures not disclosed
- County Insurance Consultants LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Crosby Insurance Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Davison & Associates (Ni) LtdFigures not disclosed
- Davison Lamont LtdFigures not disclosed
- First Insurance Solutions LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Garratts Insurance Brokers LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Gauntlet Insurance Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Greens Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Health & Safety Click LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hfis LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Higos Insurance Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Insync Insurance Solutions LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Irvine Commercial Insurance Brokers LimitedFigures not disclosed
- John Henshall LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Kpti LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Marshall Wooldridge LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Newstead Insurance Brokers LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Petherwick Insurance Brokers LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Petsmedicover LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Prescott Jones LtdFigures not disclosed
- R. McGee Insurance Broker LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Square Circle Brokers LimitedFigures not disclosed
- T. Oscar Rollins & Co., LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Ci Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Thompson & Co (Risk Solutions) LtdFigures not disclosed
- Trimulgherry Investments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- UK Special Risks LimitedFigures not disclosed
- WGS (B&B) UK LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Xenia Broking LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Your Business Development LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.