Master Removers Group 2019 Ltd
Registered name: MASTER REMOVERS GROUP 2019 LTD
Master Removers Group 2019 Ltd made £577k revenue and £4.2k profit in the year to 30 Sep 2025.
Master Removers Group 2019 Ltd’s revenue grew 107% to £577k in the year to 30 Sep 2025, with £4.2k profit and 0 employees. The company is classified under “activities of other holding companies” and is based in London; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 7 yrs · since 2019
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Key figures
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Sep 2022 | 30 Sep 2023 | 30 Sep 2024 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Profit only | Full P&L | Full P&L | Full P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | £219k | £279k | £577k |
| Cost of sales | — | £32.4k | £51.6k | £31.8k |
| Gross profit | — | £186k | £228k | £545k |
| Operating profit | — | £16.5k | −£28.6k | £21.8k |
| Profit before tax | — | £2.8m | £11.9m | £4.2k |
| Profit after tax | £2.6m | £2.8m | £11.9m | £4.2k |
| Profit (best available) | £2.6m | £2.8m | £11.9m | £4.2k |
| Employees (average) | 479 | 532 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | 1285% | 4266% | 0.7% |
| Gross margin | — | 85.2% | 81.5% | 94.5% |
| Revenue per employee | — | £411 | — | — |
| Profit per employee | £5.5k | £5.3k | — | — |
| Cash conversion | — | −4976% | — | −1290% |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Revenue growth | — | — | ▲27.6% | ▲106.6% |
| Profit growth | — | ▲7.1% | ▲323.7% | ▼100% |
| Headcount growth | — | ▲11.1% | ▼100% | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £5.6k | £13.3k | £20.9k | £6.6k |
| Net assets | £14.1m | £15.9m | £26.4m | £26.4m |
| Fixed assets | £34.8m | £36.7m | £36.7m | £36.7m |
| Current assets | £316k | £61.7k | £5.1m | £5.2m |
| Debtors | £0 | £3.9k | £4.2k | £232 |
| Deferred income | £86.3k | £82.8k | £34.2k | £19.1k |
| Cash from operations | — | −£821k | £6.6m | −£282k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- 0.7%
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- 94.5%
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- —
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- —
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- −1290%
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- 6369%
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- 3.3%
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- 0%
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲0%
- Now £26.4m
- Cash at bank
- ▼68%
- Now £6.6k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- ▼44%
- Now £19.1k
- Fixed assets
- ▼0%
- Now £36.7m
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Subsidiaries (5)
- Master Removers Group LimitedRev. £899k · Profit −£790k
- Anthony Ward Thomas Installations LtdFigures not disclosed
- Aussie Property Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Burke & Wills Removals LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Gentleman & a Van Group LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025 (profit £4.2k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.