Hatch 19 Limited
Registered name: HATCH 19 LIMITED
Part of PBG Group Limited groupHatch 19 Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £3.6m and 1 employee.
Hatch 19 Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £3.6m and 1 employee. The company is classified under “non-specialised wholesale trade” and is based in Ormskirk; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Ormskirk, North West
- Age
- 8 yrs · since 2018
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The company's immediate parent is PBG Group Limited, a company incorporated in England and registered in England and Wales. Copies of these financial statements can be found at Unit 14 Seafire Way, Bu”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Hatch 19 Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 1
- Net assets
- £3.6m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Oct 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £717k | £592k | £218k | £581k |
| Net assets | £598k | £296k | £1.3m | £3.6m |
| Fixed assets | £3.1k | £0 | £4.4k | £62.1k |
| Current assets | £991k | £1.9m | £3m | £6.6m |
| Debtors | £26.3k | £8.3k | £219k | £345k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲168%
- Now £3.6m
- Cash at bank
- ▲167%
- Now £581k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 1
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▲1300%
- Now £62.1k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- PBG Group Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Hatch 19 Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (4)
- PB Wholesale U.K. LimitedRev. £15.2m · Profit −£680k
- BF Supplements LtdFigures not disclosed
- Mountain Joe's LimitedFigures not disclosed
- PB Retail U.K. LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Costco Wholesale UK LimitedWatford · Non-specialised wholesale trade
- Revenue
- £5.3bn
- Profit
- £165m
- Staff
- —
- Editec Marketing Consulting LimitedLondon · Non-specialised wholesale trade
- Revenue
- £62.7m
- Profit
- £24.1m
- Staff
- 18
- James Hall and Company LimitedPreston · Non-specialised wholesale trade
- Revenue
- £700m
- Profit
- £12m
- Staff
- 998
- Flatout Customs LtdLondon · Non-specialised wholesale trade
- Revenue
- £47.4m
- Profit
- £7.3m
- Staff
- 34
- The Klinsmann Partnership LtdLeicester · Non-specialised wholesale trade
- Revenue
- £23.6m
- Profit
- £6.4m
- Staff
- 30
- J.W. Filshill LimitedRenfrew · Non-specialised wholesale trade
- Revenue
- £213m
- Profit
- £6.4m
- Staff
- 246
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.