Camp Kerala Holdings Ltd
Registered name: CAMP KERALA HOLDINGS LTD
Camp Kerala Holdings Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2025 show net assets of £1.1m and 4 employees.
Camp Kerala Holdings Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 showed net assets of £1.1m and 4 employees. The company is classified under “other accommodation” and is based in Pilton; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Pilton, South West
- Age
- 8 yrs · since 2018
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Camp Kerala Holdings Ltd’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 4
- Net assets
- £1.1m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2022 | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £198 | £2 | £56.7k | £65.1k |
| Net assets | −£98.4k | £99.5k | £92.7k | £1.1m |
| Current assets | £151k | £635k | £363k | £1.3m |
| Debtors | £151k | £635k | £307k | £1.2m |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲1072%
- Now £1.1m
- Cash at bank
- ▲15%
- Now £65.1k
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 4
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Subsidiaries (3)
- Camp Kerala Group LtdFigures not disclosed
- Camp Kerala International LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Camp Kerala UK LtdRev. — · Profit £1.1m
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Wernick Hire LimitedWickford · Other accommodation
- Revenue
- £144m
- Profit
- £14.3m
- Staff
- 472
- Time 4 U LtdChatham · Other accommodation
- Revenue
- £24.8m
- Profit
- £3m
- Staff
- 363
- Hmo Ne LtdSunderland · Other accommodation
- Revenue
- £5.6m
- Profit
- £1.9m
- Staff
- 189
- KPS One Care LimitedPinner · Other accommodation
- Revenue
- £18.9m
- Profit
- £1.6m
- Staff
- 408
- Housing and Support Solutions LimitedNewark · Other accommodation
- Revenue
- £10.4m
- Profit
- £1.3m
- Staff
- 301
- Chardon Edinburgh (RM) LimitedEdinburgh · Other accommodation
- Revenue
- £4.5m
- Profit
- £1.1m
- Staff
- 30
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jan 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.