Stark Infra-Gas Limited
Registered name: STARK INFRA-GAS LIMITED
Part of Stark Software International (Holdings) Limited groupStark Infra-Gas Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 May 2025 show net assets of -£128k.
Stark Infra-Gas Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 May 2025 showed net assets of −£128k and 0 employees. The company is classified under “trade of gas through mains” and is based in Horley; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Horley, South East
- Age
- 8 yrs · since 2018
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The ultimate parent company is Stark Software International (Holdings) Limited, a company registered in England and Wales with its registered office at Sentinel House, 10-12 Massets Road, Horley, Surr”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Stark Infra-Gas Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 May 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- −£128k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 May 2024 | 31 May 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Cash at bank | £35 | £156k |
| Net assets | £1 | −£128k |
| Fixed assets | £0 | £554k |
| Current assets | £36 | £181k |
| Debtors | £0 | £8.4k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2026 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼12765500%
- Now −£128k
- Cash at bank
- ▲446369%
- Now £156k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now £554k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Stark Software International (Holdings) Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Stark Midco Limited75–100%
- Squire Energy Holdings Limited75–100%
- Stark Infra-Gas Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (2)
- Squire Energy LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stark Infra-Electricity LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 May 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jan 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.