Third Party Solutions Limited
Registered name: THIRD PARTY SOLUTIONS LIMITED
Part of Odevo UK Holdco Limited groupThird Party Solutions Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2024 show net assets of £48.3k and 4 employees.
Third Party Solutions Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2024 showed net assets of £48.3k and 4 employees. The company is classified under “other business support service activities” and is based in Hemel Hempstead; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Hemel Hempstead, South East
- Age
- 9 yrs · since 2016
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Third Party Solutions Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2024 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 4
- Net assets
- £48.3k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2022 | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Dec 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 3 | 5 | 4 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | ▲66.7% | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | −£40k | −£46k | −£48.3k | £48.3k |
| Fixed assets | £3.2k | £1.6k | £560 | £560 |
| Current assets | £2.5k | £1.3k | £2.2k | £2.2k |
| Deferred income | £750 | £942 | £629 | — |
| Source | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Nov 2023 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Nov 2023 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Dec 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £48.3k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 4
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now £560
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Odevo UK Holdco Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Odevo UK Limited75–100%
- Trinity Property Group Limited75–100%
- Scanlans Property Consultants Limited75–100%
- Third Party Solutions Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (2)
- Scanlans FM LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Scanlans Fra LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Rentokil Initial PLCCrawley · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £6.9bn
- Profit
- £290m
- Staff
- —
- Avios Group (Agl) LimitedHarmondsworth · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £1.7bn
- Profit
- £280m
- Staff
- 706
- Gatwick Airport Finance PLCLondon · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £1.1bn
- Profit
- £250m
- Staff
- —
- Quadgas Midco LimitedCoventry · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £2.5bn
- Profit
- £239m
- Staff
- 5,923
- Itv PLCLondon · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £3.5bn
- Profit
- £225m
- Staff
- —
- Compare the Market LimitedPeterborough · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £602m
- Profit
- £177m
- Staff
- 737
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2024, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.