Tace Liverpool Ltd
Registered name: TACE LIVERPOOL LTD
Part of Northedge Capital Sme GP I LLP groupTace Liverpool Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Sep 2024 show net assets of £388k.
Tace Liverpool Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Sep 2024 showed net assets of £388k and 0 employees. The company is classified under “specialised design activities” and is based in Knutsford; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Knutsford, North West
- Age
- 10 yrs · since 2015
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Tace Liverpool Ltd’s accounts for the year to 30 Sep 2024 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £388k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2021 | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 30 Sep 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | −£19k | £1.4k | £3.6k | £388k |
| Current assets | £100 | £0 | £8.5k | £539k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £388k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Northedge Capital Sme GP I LLPultimate parent50–75%
- Project Chess Topco Limited75–100%
- Project Chess Midco Limited75–100%
- Contollo Group Limited75–100%
- Contollo Mep Limited75–100%
- Tace Liverpool Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (3)
- Tace London LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Tace Manchester LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Tace Projects LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Winch Design LimitedLondon · specialised design activities
- Revenue
- £42.8m
- Profit
- £5.5m
- Staff
- 167
- Redman Whiteley Dixon LimitedBrockenhurst · specialised design activities
- Revenue
- £17.9m
- Profit
- £3.7m
- Staff
- 64
- Crux Product Design LtdBristol · specialised design activities
- Revenue
- £15.2m
- Profit
- £3.4m
- Staff
- 116
- Maris Contracts LtdLondon · specialised design activities
- Revenue
- £42.8m
- Profit
- £3.4m
- Staff
- 52
- RWD Group LtdBrockenhurst · specialised design activities
- Revenue
- £17.9m
- Profit
- £3.1m
- Staff
- 64
- Woodalls Office LimitedLondon · specialised design activities
- Revenue
- £25.2m
- Profit
- £3m
- Staff
- 61
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Sep 2024, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jul 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.