Card Saver Ltd
Registered name: CARD SAVER LTD
Part of East Pines Holdings Ltd groupCard Saver Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Sep 2025 show net assets of £761k and 22 employees.
Card Saver Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025 showed net assets of £761k and 22 employees. The company is classified under “financial intermediation not elsewhere classified” and is based in Fleetwood; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Fleetwood, North West
- Age
- 12 yrs · since 2014
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The immediate parent company is”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Card Saver Ltd’s accounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 22
- Net assets
- £761k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Oct 2022 | 31 Oct 2023 | 30 Sep 2024 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 81 | 48 | 13 | 22 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | ▼40.7% | ▼72.9% | ▲69.2% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £191k | £82.4k | £603k | £236k |
| Net assets | −£2.3m | £2.6m | £1.2m | £761k |
| Fixed assets | £1.7m | £1.1m | £734k | £513k |
| Current assets | £1.3m | £1.7m | £1.5m | £973k |
| Debtors | £626k | £946k | £243k | £223k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼34%
- Now £761k
- Cash at bank
- ▼61%
- Now £236k
- Headcount
- ▲69%
- Now 22
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼30%
- Now £513k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- East Pines Holdings Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- East Pines Energy Investments Limited75–100%
- Card Saver Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (3)
- Ruby Energy Holdings LtdRev. — · Profit −£2m
- Ruby Finance LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Smart Choice Holding LimitedRev. — · Profit −£2.6k
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jul 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.