Surejogi Heathrow Limited
Registered name: SUREJOGI HEATHROW LIMITED
Part of Mastcraft Limited groupSurejogi Heathrow Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2025 show net assets of £12.5m and 31 employees.
Surejogi Heathrow Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 showed net assets of £12.5m and 31 employees. The company is classified under “hotels and similar accommodation” and is based in London; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 13 yrs · since 2013
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Surejogi Heathrow Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 31
- Net assets
- £12.5m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2022 | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Full P&L | Full P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | £5.9m | £7.5m | — | — |
| Cost of sales | £298k | £439k | — | — |
| Gross profit | £5.6m | £7.1m | — | — |
| Operating profit | £2.1m | £1.8m | — | — |
| Profit before tax | £2.1m | £1.8m | — | — |
| Profit after tax | £1.9m | £1.6m | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | £1.9m | £1.6m | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 51 | 30 | 30 | 31 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | 32.3% | 20.7% | — | — |
| Gross margin | 95% | 94.1% | — | — |
| Revenue per employee | £117k | £250k | — | — |
| Profit per employee | £37.7k | £51.8k | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Revenue growth | — | ▲26.1% | — | — |
| Profit growth | — | ▼19.1% | — | — |
| Headcount growth | — | ▼41.2% | 0% | ▲3.3% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £169k | £175k | £1.4m | £640k |
| Net assets | £3.6m | £5.1m | £8.2m | £12.5m |
| Fixed assets | £65.7k | £55.9k | £47.5k | £40.4k |
| Current assets | £6.4m | £9.4m | £14.2m | £18.9m |
| Debtors | £14.5k | £131k | £35.5k | £157k |
| Deferred income | — | £747k | £287k | £237k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2024 | Accounts · bulk data Mar 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲53%
- Now £12.5m
- Cash at bank
- ▼55%
- Now £640k
- Headcount
- ▲3%
- Now 31
- Deferred income
- ▼17%
- Now £237k
- Fixed assets
- ▼15%
- Now £40.4k
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Mastcraft Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Surejogi Heathrow Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (16)
- Surejogi Group LimitedRev. £9.2m · Profit £1.9m
- Nicol's Worsteds LimitedRev. £5.2m · Profit −£138k
- Abchurch Construction LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Heathlands LtdFigures not disclosed
- Hindustan Travel Service LimitedFigures not disclosed
- International Luxury Hotels LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Jai Restaurants LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Kesara LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mastcraft (Old Street) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mastcraft (UK) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mastcraft Maple Cross LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Palms Hospitality LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Surejogi Ealing Town Hall LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Surejogi GMS LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Surejogi Old Street LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Transatlantic Life Assurance Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Whitbread Group PLCPorz Avenue Dunstable · Hotels and similar accommodation
- Revenue
- £2.9bn
- Profit
- £198m
- Staff
- 32,386
- Leonardo Hotel Management (UK) LimitedHotels and similar accommodation
- Revenue
- £345m
- Profit
- £50.6m
- Staff
- 3,350
- Young & Co's Brewery PLCWandsworth · Hotels and similar accommodation
- Revenue
- £508m
- Profit
- £28.1m
- Staff
- 7,536
- Fuller Smith & Turner PLCLondon · Hotels and similar accommodation
- Revenue
- £398m
- Profit
- £21.2m
- Staff
- 5,491
- Britannia Hotels LimitedHale · Hotels and similar accommodation
- Revenue
- £161m
- Profit
- £20.3m
- Staff
- 2,451
- Rocco Forte Hotels LimitedLondon · Hotels and similar accommodation
- Revenue
- £345m
- Profit
- £17.6m
- Staff
- 2,619
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Mar 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.