Crazy Club Limited
Registered name: CRAZY CLUB LIMITED
Part of Beck Evans Holdings Limited groupCrazy Club Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of -£47.8k and 13 employees.
Crazy Club Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of −£47.8k and 13 employees. The company is classified under “retail sale of clothing in specialised stores” and is based in London; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 13 yrs · since 2013
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Crazy Club Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 13
- Net assets
- −£47.8k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 10 | 18 | 18 | 13 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | ▲80% | 0% | ▼27.8% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £11.2k | £25.8k | £25.1k | £12.1k |
| Net assets | −£27.7k | −£44.9k | −£41.8k | −£47.8k |
| Fixed assets | — | — | £2.1k | £15.5k |
| Current assets | £58.8k | £48.1k | £48.6k | £54.2k |
| Debtors | £43.3k | £18k | £20.4k | £39.3k |
| Source | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Mar 2025 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Mar 2025 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Aug 2025 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£47.8k
- Cash at bank
- ▼52%
- Now £12.1k
- Headcount
- ▼28%
- Now 13
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▲643%
- Now £15.5k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Beck Evans Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Crazy Club Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (3)
- Beck Evans (2000) LimitedRev. £26.2m · Profit £251k
- Beck Evans Farm LimitedFigures not disclosed
- D V B Automotive Trading As Beck Evans Automotive LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Moss Bros Group LimitedLondon · Retail sale of clothing in specialised stores
- Revenue
- £160m
- Profit
- £19.3m
- Staff
- 1,100
- Crew Clothing Co. LimitedKingston Upon Thames · Retail sale of clothing in specialised stores
- Revenue
- £151m
- Profit
- £19m
- Staff
- 1,025
- Adanola LimitedManchester · Retail sale of clothing in specialised stores
- Revenue
- £101m
- Profit
- £12.7m
- Staff
- 122
- Vintage Trading Solutions Ltd.Leeds · Retail sale of clothing in specialised stores
- Revenue
- £79m
- Profit
- £7.1m
- Staff
- 325
- Workwear Express LimitedLondon · Retail sale of clothing in specialised stores
- Revenue
- £45.5m
- Profit
- £5.2m
- Staff
- 256
- Accessorize Stores LtdLondon · Retail sale of clothing in specialised stores
- Revenue
- £83.8m
- Profit
- £5.2m
- Staff
- 1,009
Sources
Latest figures from AbridgedAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.