Voguefutureliving Limited
Registered name: VOGUEFUTURELIVING LIMITED
Part of Yuill Family Holdings Limited groupVoguefutureliving Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Sep 2023 show net assets of £1.4m and 26 employees.
Voguefutureliving Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Sep 2023 showed net assets of £1.4m and 26 employees. The company is classified under “other residential care activities” and is based in Northampton; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Northampton, East Midlands
- Age
- 13 yrs · since 2013
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Voguefutureliving Limited’s accounts for the year to 30 Sep 2023 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 26
- Net assets
- £1.4m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Sep 2022 | 30 Sep 2023 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 31 | 26 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||
| Headcount growth | — | ▼16.1% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Cash at bank | £105k | £904 |
| Net assets | £1m | £1.4m |
| Fixed assets | £35.9k | £235k |
| Current assets | £1.7m | £2.2m |
| Debtors | £1.6m | £2.2m |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2024 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲38%
- Now £1.4m
- Cash at bank
- ▼99%
- Now £904
- Headcount
- ▼16%
- Now 26
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▲554%
- Now £235k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Yuill Family Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- The Cube Future Living Ltd75–100%
- Voguefutureliving Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (7)
- Cube Adventures LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cube Adventures Living LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cube Bistro LtdFigures not disclosed
- The Cube Disability LtdFigures not disclosed
- The Force LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Vogue Living LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Yuill Assets LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Bright Futures Care LimitedLymm · Other residential care activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £42m
- Profit
- £5.3m
- Staff
- 666
- Connected Health Domiciliary Care LimitedBelfast · Other residential care activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £33.3m
- Profit
- £5m
- Staff
- 1,035
- Hexagon Care Services LimitedPreston · Other residential care activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £53.7m
- Profit
- £4.7m
- Staff
- 815
- Nellsar LimitedHertfordshire · Other residential care activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £43.8m
- Profit
- £2.6m
- Staff
- 865
- Bagshot Rehab Centre LimitedSurrey · Other residential care activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £8.9m
- Profit
- £2.2m
- Staff
- 120
- Halliwell Homes LimitedEccles · Other residential care activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £11.1m
- Profit
- £2.1m
- Staff
- 157
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Sep 2023, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Nov 2024. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.