The Cube Disability Ltd
Registered name: THE CUBE DISABILITY LTD
Part of Yuill Family Holdings Limited groupThe Cube Disability Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Sep 2023 show net assets of £32k and 38 employees.
The Cube Disability Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Sep 2023 showed net assets of £32k and 38 employees. The company is classified under “other residential care activities” and is based in Northampton; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Northampton, East Midlands
- Age
- 8 yrs · since 2018
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
The Cube Disability Ltd’s accounts for the year to 30 Sep 2023 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 38
- Net assets
- £32k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Sep 2022 | 30 Sep 2023 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 45 | 38 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||
| Headcount growth | — | ▼15.6% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Cash at bank | £132k | £2.6k |
| Net assets | £307k | £32k |
| Fixed assets | £2.3m | £2m |
| Current assets | £190k | £238k |
| Debtors | £33.3k | £53.2k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2024 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼90%
- Now £32k
- Cash at bank
- ▼98%
- Now £2.6k
- Headcount
- ▼16%
- Now 38
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼12%
- Now £2m
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Yuill Family Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- The Cube Future Living Ltd75–100%
- The Cube Disability Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Dalmantinka LtdFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (7)
- Cube Adventures LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cube Adventures Living LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cube Bistro LtdFigures not disclosed
- The Force LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Vogue Living LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Voguefutureliving LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Yuill Assets LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Bright Futures Care LimitedLymm · Other residential care activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £42m
- Profit
- £5.3m
- Staff
- 666
- Connected Health Domiciliary Care LimitedBelfast · Other residential care activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £33.3m
- Profit
- £5m
- Staff
- 1,035
- Hexagon Care Services LimitedPreston · Other residential care activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £53.7m
- Profit
- £4.7m
- Staff
- 815
- Nellsar LimitedHertfordshire · Other residential care activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £43.8m
- Profit
- £2.6m
- Staff
- 865
- Bagshot Rehab Centre LimitedSurrey · Other residential care activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £8.9m
- Profit
- £2.2m
- Staff
- 120
- Halliwell Homes LimitedEccles · Other residential care activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £11.1m
- Profit
- £2.1m
- Staff
- 157
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Sep 2023, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Nov 2024. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.