Direct Card Solutions Limited
Registered name: DIRECT CARD SOLUTIONS LIMITED
Direct Card Solutions Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Sep 2025 show net assets of £353k and 18 employees.
Direct Card Solutions Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025 showed net assets of £353k and 18 employees. The company is classified under “activities of credit bureaus” and is based in Brighouse; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Brighouse, Yorkshire and The Humber
- Age
- 13 yrs · since 2013
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Direct Card Solutions Limited’s accounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 18
- Net assets
- £353k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Sep 2022 | 30 Sep 2023 | 30 Sep 2024 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 25 | 23 | 20 | 18 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | ▼8% | ▼13% | ▼10% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £96k | £80.3k | £50.8k | £2.3k |
| Net assets | £301k | £341k | £392k | £353k |
| Fixed assets | £77.2k | £59.2k | £45.5k | £34.7k |
| Current assets | £499k | £576k | £656k | £596k |
| Debtors | £17.1k | £26.6k | £20.4k | £23.1k |
| Deferred income | £84.5k | £99.3k | £69.2k | £12.5k |
| Source | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Oct 2024 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Oct 2024 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Jun 2025 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼10%
- Now £353k
- Cash at bank
- ▼95%
- Now £2.3k
- Headcount
- ▼10%
- Now 18
- Deferred income
- ▼82%
- Now £12.5k
- Fixed assets
- ▼24%
- Now £34.7k
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Subsidiaries (1)
- Yorkshire Payments LtdFigures not disclosed
Minority corporate shareholders
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Credit Reporting Agency LimitedTruro · Activities of credit bureaus
- Revenue
- £33.8m
- Profit
- £8.7m
- Staff
- 69
- UK Search LimitedChesterfield · Activities of collection agencies
- Revenue
- £15.2m
- Profit
- £1.7m
- Staff
- 134
- Controlaccount LtdBromsgrove · Activities of collection agencies
- Revenue
- £6.9m
- Profit
- £1.5m
- Staff
- 82
- Bill Gosling Outsourcing LimitedManchester · Activities of collection agencies
- Revenue
- £8.8m
- Profit
- £1.1m
- Staff
- 192
- J.P. Dawkins LimitedBanstead · Activities of collection agencies
- Revenue
- £608k
- Profit
- £8.9k
- Staff
- 7
Sources
Latest figures from FilletedAccounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.