Cloudclevr IT Limited
Registered name: CLOUDCLEVR IT LIMITED
Part of Rigby Group (RG) PLC groupCloudclevr IT Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2025 show net assets of £1.2m and 14 employees.
Cloudclevr IT Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 showed net assets of £1.2m and 14 employees. The company is classified under “other information technology service activities” and is based in Ombersley; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Ombersley, West Midlands
- Age
- 14 yrs · since 2012
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The company is a subsidiary undertaking of”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Cloudclevr IT Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 14
- Net assets
- £1.2m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 15 | 14 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Cash at bank | £132k | £127k |
| Net assets | £860k | £1.2m |
| Fixed assets | £16.6k | £3.5m |
| Current assets | £4.6m | £657k |
| Debtors | £209k | £342k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £1.2m
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now £127k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 14
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now £3.5m
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Rigby Group (RG) PLCultimate parent75–100%
- Rigby Group Technology Investments Ltd50–75%
- Cloudclevr Holdings Limited75–100%
- Cloudclevr Investments Ltd75–100%
- Cloudclevr Limited75–100%
- Cloudclevr IT Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Twisted Fish IT LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (5)
- Connectalk LimitedRev. — · Profit −£1.6k
- Flow AI (Automated Intelligence) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- NGC Network Services LimitedRev. — · Profit £1.1m
- NGC Networks LimitedRev. — · Profit £158k
- Techteam Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Rightmove PLCMilton Keynes · Other information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £425m
- Profit
- £217m
- Staff
- 900
- Softcat PLCMarlow · Other information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £963m
- Profit
- £119m
- Staff
- 2,459
- Trainline PLCLondon · Other information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £453m
- Profit
- £79.8m
- Staff
- —
- Plusnet PLCSheffield · Other information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £337m
- Profit
- £67.3m
- Staff
- 687
- Gamma Communications PLCManchester · Other information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £646m
- Profit
- £65m
- Staff
- —
- Telehouse International Corporation of Europe LtdOther information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £279m
- Profit
- £63.2m
- Staff
- —
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Dec 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.