Creative Care (East Midlands) Holdings Limited
Registered name: CREATIVE CARE (EAST MIDLANDS) HOLDINGS LIMITED
Part of SSCP Pegasus Topco Limited groupCreative Care (East Midlands) Holdings Limited made £0 revenue and a £35.2k loss in the year to 30 Mar 2024.
Creative Care (East Midlands) Holdings Limited’s revenue was £0 in the year to 30 Mar 2024, with a loss of £35.2k and 2 employees. The company is classified under “activities of other holding companies” and is based in Colchester; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Colchester, East of England
- Age
- 14 yrs · since 2012
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Mar 2023 | 30 Mar 2024 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Full P&L | Full P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | £0 | £0 |
| Operating profit | £224k | £317k |
| Profit before tax | £20.3k | −£35.2k |
| Profit after tax | £20.3k | −£35.2k |
| Profit (best available) | £20.3k | −£35.2k |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Revenue per employee | £0 | £0 |
| Profit per employee | £10.2k | −£17.6k |
| Growth (year on year) | ||
| Profit growth | — | ▼273.5% |
| Headcount growth | — | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Cash at bank | £39.9k | £87 |
| Net assets | £1.4m | £1.4m |
| Fixed assets | £6.9m | £6.8m |
| Current assets | £234k | £148k |
| Debtors | £194k | £148k |
| Deferred income | £6.3k | £4.1k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- —
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- —
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- £0
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- −£17.6k
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- —
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- —
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- —
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- —
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼2%
- Now £1.4m
- Cash at bank
- ▼100%
- Now £87
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 2
- Deferred income
- ▼35%
- Now £4.1k
- Fixed assets
- ▼2%
- Now £6.8m
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Ownership chain
- SSCP Pegasus Topco Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- SSCP Pegasus Holdco Limited75–100%
- SSCP Pegasus Midco Limited75–100%
- SSCP Pegasus Bidco Limited75–100%
- Creative Care Options Limited75–100%
- Creative Care (East Midlands) Holdings Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (2)
- Creative Care (East Midlands) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Notts Outreach LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Mar 2024 (profit −£35.2k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2024. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.