Cyberis Reply Limited
Registered name: CYBERIS REPLY LIMITED
Part of Reply Spa groupCyberis Reply Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £1.1m and 42 employees.
Cyberis Reply Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £1.1m and 42 employees. The company is classified under “other information technology service activities” and is based in London; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 15 yrs · since 2011
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Cyberis Reply Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 42
- Net assets
- £1.1m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 28 | 33 | 37 | 42 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | ▲17.9% | ▲12.1% | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £571k | £938k | £1.4m | £819k |
| Net assets | £613k | £906k | £1.2m | £1.1m |
| Fixed assets | £21.7k | £10k | £3.2k | £5.9k |
| Current assets | £1.1m | £1.7m | £2.2m | £2.1m |
| Debtors | £252k | £570k | £574k | £723k |
| Deferred income | £193k | £244k | £337k | £472k |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | Accounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £1.1m
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now £819k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 42
- Deferred income
- —
- Now £472k
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now £5.9k
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Reply Spa (registered outside the UK register)ultimate parent75–100%
- Reply Limited75–100%
- Cyberis Reply Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (37)
- Movar Reply LimitedRev. £5.8m · Profit −£180k
- Affinity Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Aim Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Airwalk Consulting Reply LtdFigures not disclosed
- Avantage Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Avvio Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Canvas Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cognita Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Comwrap Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Concept Quality Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cortex Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Data Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- E Finance Consulting Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Genesis Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Glue Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Go FS Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Go Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Graymatter Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Logistics Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lynx Recruitment LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Net Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Open Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Pay Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Portaltech Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Red Scientific Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Retail Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Roboverse Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sail Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shield Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Solidsoft Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Solirius Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Spike Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sprint Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Storm Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Threepipe Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Valorem Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
- WM Reply LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Trainline PLCLondon · Other information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £453m
- Profit
- £79.8m
- Staff
- —
- Telehouse International Corporation of Europe LtdOther information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £279m
- Profit
- £63.2m
- Staff
- —
- Logicalis International LimitedMaidenhead · Other information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £1.3bn
- Profit
- £46.7m
- Staff
- —
- Giving.com LimitedLondon · Other information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £64.5m
- Profit
- £27m
- Staff
- 128
- Touchstone Group LimitedLondon · Other information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £28.5m
- Profit
- £24.5m
- Staff
- 144
- Ansys UK LimitedSheffield · Other information technology service activities
- Revenue
- £93.4m
- Profit
- £18.3m
- Staff
- —
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jun 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.