Warmlife Holdings Limited
Registered name: WARMLIFE HOLDINGS LIMITED
Part of One Group Construction Limited groupWarmlife Holdings Limited does not publish its revenue or profit.
Warmlife Holdings Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed 0 employees. The company is classified under “activities of head offices” and is based in Ipswich.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Ipswich, East of England
- Age
- 19 yrs · since 2007
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The company is controlled by SEH Group Limited. The ultimate controlling party is One Group”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Warmlife Holdings Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- —
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |
| Revenue (turnover) | — |
| Profit (best available) | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 |
| Ratios | |
| Profit margin | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |
| Net assets | — |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now —
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- One Group Construction Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Seh Group Limited75–100%
- Warmlife Holdings Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (2)
- Sehbac LimitedRev. £11.7m · Profit −£902k
- Seh Commercial LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (10)
- Seh French LimitedRev. £33.1m · Profit £748k
- S.e.h. (Ipswich) LimitedRev. £14.7m · Profit £910k
- Anchor Freight LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Emmitt Plant LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Jackson Civil Engineering Group LimitedRev. — · Profit £4.4m
- Padel Ipswich LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sandlings Properties LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Seh (Asphalt) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Seh (Projects) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Seh (Property and Administration) LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.